THE DIARY GAME | STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE | A GOOD DAY

in RECREATIVE STEEM6 months ago

I am @arafatyeasin.
#FromBangladesh

Hello steemian how are you all hope you are all well i am also alhamdulillah fine.Today I wake up at 6:30 in the morning after waking up I go to the washroom and brush my teeth then come to the room after coming to the room I call my friends and friends come after friends come exercise in the field and exercising there was very fun because winter exercise is very beneficial for our body as well as the body is warm and warm so actually we do exercise continuously and it is continuous.

After exercise I came back home and after coming home I went to my room and after coming to room I told my friend that I will go to our market today because today we have to go there and organize a rally because in Bangladesh but already Our elections have started and it's actually time for a change of government within each of our village regions.

IMG_20231228_161442.jpg

So we had the Prime Minister who was there before and Sheikh Hasina, but even today it is actually Sheikh Hasina's persuasion and her discussions are the exception. All of these discussions are showing a lot of good things in Bangladesh and I have seen that they actually hold various meetings in different ways including other meetings. The meeting is on schedule as I have been told

So basically I formed a new committee with the youth organization of my village and I sat with them in a salon and we talked about various things and by doing this they also learned a lot and understood that it is very beneficial for them because very soon Bangladesh elections will be held.

IMG_20231228_161422.jpg

In fact many of our district wise or thana wise MPs have been provided to carry out the election program and accordingly we have our AZM Shafiuddin Shamim in Comilla district. They are not available to actually select.

And in this Bangladesh we have problems of everything such as inflation and more, the prices of our vegetables in the market, oil, onion, garlic, etc. have increased because of this, many people would like to resign or change the government, our honorable Prime Minister.

IMG_20231228_161618.jpg

Today I have to go through different programs and this is how my day was spent and in the afternoon I ate and drank with my friends in the afternoon and finished the day by playing sports so I hope you like today's diary game if you like it please support me thank you all

IMG_20231228_160715.jpg

Thanks Everyone.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51