The Diary Game | Steem For Better Life | 6th January 2024

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

The Diary Game.

Date : 6th January 2024.
Post by @arafatyeasin.

Today I wake up at 6:30 AM after waking up I go to wash room and then I brush my teeth there and come to the room and after coming to the room I sleep again because it is very cold in Bangladesh and now that it is winter now in the blanket. It's very annoying to get up from downstairs but still sleep till about eight and wake up then I go to the shop we have for breakfast and go there and take breakfast and come back home and see it's about ten rupees and Take these four loaves home.

So when I come home my wife lights our stove and cooks tea and tea is my favorite since it's winter and I like tea a lot more so I finish my breakfast with bread and tea.

IMG_20240106_095314.jpg

So after 10.30 minutes I play free fire game in mobile for a long time then Mudareng then class is squared and then I play mobile games for a long time at home then I get a little bored then I go to our school ground now I went there and saw a lot of people my age playing football and that made me want to play a lot more and I got down on the field and after I got on the field I was the first one who took me down as a corner and I stood in the corner and stood there.

I mainly love football game since 2014 I am involved in football game and I always try to play in our school ground with my friends then I play football there for about 2 hours and very fun our football match is held then goodbye friends I come home and after coming home in a 30 minutes time I take bath and take hot water and come to room after coming to room I eat lunch.

IMG_20240106_163833.jpg

So today I have to go to the doctor again which is Comilla Medical Center and I have to reach there so I prepare for that I put on a shirt and mum and I wrap my neck which I have and then I take my wife to Comilla and there I went and left my wife in their room and then from there I took an auto rickshaw to the hospital and there I went to the doctor I had seen before and I showed my blood test report to me and my hand.

My hands are itchy and my feet are sore because of this basically I took these medicines so anyway after the prescription I went to the pharmacy and there I didn't have the medicine called Dricare it's a spray kind of thing then I took it again by bus in the morning and the elders From I leave for our village in an auto rickshaw and come home. After coming home I eat and drink and rest a little after eating and drinking.

IMG_20240106_095102.jpg

So this is how the evening comes and the night comes and today is how I spent today. If you like this day of mine, then definitely support everyone. May God bless you. May God bless you.

Thanks.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49