The Diary Game | Steem For Better Life | 1 February 2024

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

Hello Everyone.

Date :
1 February 2024,
Thursday.

The Diary Game :

20240201_204100.jpg

"Make This Photo Using Pixelleb App"

Today I wake up at 6:30 am and after waking up I go to the washroom and wash my hands there and then come to the room and after coming to the room & then I have done breakfast .

After breakfast I take bath because I have to go to work soon there I have to do a lot of work today. And I leave for work with some other friends of mine.

So I said goodbye to my daughter and left for our work and after there I told my friends to get some people because today we have to cut and remove the earth and then we have to do our building construction work.

IMG_20240201_112822.jpg

Today we have some new bricks brought to our work and place by a big stick truck and they put them here and we have to take them all over the roof today and break them up so I have already called a car guy who will come and break them and after breaking them we have our We will put the Thai glasses there.

IMG_20240201_154805.jpg

After that we work the rods and cut the roads and also our soil cutting work is almost complete before noon and then we rest for a while after the rest we go back to work and according to the basic principle of work we do everything in the work. If we do it successfully then it is good for us.

IMG_20240201_154826.jpg

So in the afternoon we go to a restaurant to have our meal and there we have lunch and after lunch we come back to work and here we first put the rods we have cut up on the roof because we have to think about them.

IMG_20240201_155158.jpg

In the afternoon we have a more pleasant view because there is a new construction next to it which is about 10 story building and it looks very well done and I like it a lot anyway this was our first job and there are many more jobs that we have to do. It has to be done constantly so we work there till afternoon and in the afternoon we finish work there and everyone.

IMG_20240201_155026.jpg

So now that we have to live on the language rent, that's why we do that we all go to rent houses and we go to work next to the work that has been done and the work of the 10 floor building is complete and within a few days it's all done. Thai glass we put on and I was able to get these things done right so easily and it's great for me.

IMG_20240201_155004.jpg

So in the afternoon I went and played cricket ball with our neighbors and it was a very happy time and that's how I ended the day successfully. How did you feel? Please comment and support.

Written By @arafatyeasin.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPP...sd5w2pkfLvnoWZyQxDdSeaaaz2Nkpg3cwxTe1wYvBg1Snxs4bNCdQrC8Rxy2C93KnkSGdZxGd9jRbDS3GyUYvfc62o5ycQ68ri9BeVjAVBAKAVz6QdKn8f3BCr.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51