THE DIARY GAME || STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE || WHAT ACTIVITIES DID I DO TODAY? 12 February 2024 @arafatyeasin

in RECREATIVE STEEM4 months ago

Hello Everyone.

I am @arafatyeasin
From Bangladesh 🇧🇩
The Diary Game:
Today I wake up at 8:30 am I wake up I go to the washroom wash my hands come to the room after coming to the room I open my computer and then prepare to have breakfast I go to the breakfast table and there I first take some Drink water and then I have today's breakfast and after breakfast I sit for a while and then I go in front of my computer so today I will start a new class.
I am currently taking various courses on graphic design which I find very helpful and may help me become more successful.

IMG_20240212_182048.jpg

So, today's first class on graphic design, I took two hours of class and learned a lot of tools and panel work, which I liked. Anyway, I will participate in the second class tomorrow, inshallah. After that, I will be light. I will go to our washroom and freshen up. After that I went outside the house and I wandered around the market and chatted with my friends and then went home.

IMG_20240212_145737.jpg

So when I got home I went to the dining table where we have some snacks for me which were chickpea boots and I like them so much I eat them anyway and they were great and they were bought from a hotel. After eating them I rest a little and then take a nap and wake up at 2:30 in the afternoon.

IMG_20240212_181047.jpg

After waking up I take shower after shower I browse internet in mobile and then I call my friends they say they will play cricket ball so I leave home and meet my friends and see they have reached the field all ready and meet them I enjoyed it and I played cricket ball there for a long time and it was a good time.

IMG_20240212_160950.jpg

So after playing a lot of sports with my friends I come back home at 3:30 and after coming home I have lunch and after lunch I take some rest and after that I watch YouTube videos and also watch movies and play games then I feel like myself. We wander around the house we have as we have eaten rice and a little walk after eating is good for cleansing the body and mind.

IMG_20240212_122927.jpg

Then friends call me again because they are going to fly kites today so I go there and find that they have brought many clocks which they are too busy to fly and he went to the previous place and I stayed there until almost afternoon and then around 5:30 pm. Come back home and after coming home I wash my hands and after that take some rest.

IMG_20240212_152847.jpg

After you it is evening and in the evening I go to the doctor I go there and buy medicine for my daughter and then I and at night some breakfast is made for me like tea and some bread and I like to eat them and then I Getting ready to make the post and that's how my day went.

IMG_20240212_084301.jpg

This Is the activities did I do today.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49