THE DIARY GAME || STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE || WHAT ACTIVITIES DID I DO?

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

Hello Everyone.

The Diary Game :

Today I woke up at 5:30 in the morning, after waking up I went to the washroom and there I performed ablution, then came to the room and prayed. A little later I went there to have breakfast and I had breakfast.

IMG_20240205_190756.jpg

Now that I have bought a new computer I have bought a kit lens for it because now I have to sit in front of the computer and it will cause my eyes problems so I bought a kit lens for sitting in front of the computer and ordered it online and took it to my home. gave me which cost 190 rupees anyway i setup my computer as per my wish and i installed my various photoshop software here.
So basically bought this computer to learn graphic design because I have thoughts of freelancing in the future and if I do this maybe my dream will come true in the future and I always try to do something so according to that effort is actually a computer I hope I can show something.

IMG_20240206_083750.jpg
So for a long time I sit in front of the computer and watch YouTube videos on the computer and I learn graphic design. Now basically I am in class four and after that I will continue it slowly and I have training and actually I have to practice everyday but then I I can do well.

I sit in front of the computer for at least two hours and then I feel hungry and I ask for breakfast so they cook me whatever noodles they have and I eat them. It's very good and it's very good and tasty to eat.

IMG_20240206_083352.jpg

Then I went to the roof with my daughter at 12 o'clock and there we both did a lot of mischief and took pictures and also I made some youtube videos with her which were short videos and one of her videos got about 2400 views yesterday which I was very happy to see and I hope my videos will rank.

IMG_20240206_112156.jpg

My daughter is very happy person and she is very mischievous with me she doesn't understand anything except me and she is always by my side it's very happy time for me because every parent their child or children are like gold pieces which I also think and He is so crazy about me.

IMG_20240206_112149.jpg

So after that afternoon came with afternoon and then we as a family all thought about which tea we will go for today and we have a new restaurant as well as a tea shop in Comilla town which basically sells different types of tea and it is liked by many. And this shop is called Cha Premi and it's a great place that basically sells teas from different parts of the city in different colors and varieties.

IMG_20240206_184531.jpg

First we all go out of the house and go out in a car to where we have a shrine we walk and we have a place which is like a park and next to it is a shop which actually sells very nice tea. And it's great to see, I love the beautiful environment there.

IMG_20240206_184525.jpg

And because of that we don't stay there for a long time since the afternoon is approaching, we move to a new place and roam around a bit and take pictures.

IMG_20240206_190047.jpg

So this is how our yesterday ended with various chats and various activities. If you like it, please support.

Written By @arafatyeasin.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPP...sd5w2pkfLvnoWZyQxDdSeaaaz2Nkpg3cwxTe1wYvBg1Snxs4bNCdQrC8Rxy2C93KnkSGdZxGd9jRbDS3GyUYvfc62o5ycQ68ri9BeVjAVBAKAVz6QdKn8f3BCr.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51