THE DIARY GAME || STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE || 2 FEBRUARY 2024

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.

Date :
2 February 2024,
Friday.

The Diary Game :

20240202_174340.jpg

"Make This Photo Using Pixelleb App"

Assalamu Alaikum today I wake up at 7:30 AM after waking up I go to the wash room and wash my hands and face there then come to the room after coming to the room I enter this site and on this blogging site I do at least one post every day. Anyway I inspired someone today to open an account here and he will soon open an account and express his interest to work on this site and I hope this site will be very popular very soon and give him various directions about this site for many years actually. Actually giving people opportunities to earn in different ways and I believe.

So I inform him about various things first and he is very happy anyway then I prepare to have breakfast and today I finish my breakfast with bread and tea and that's how my morning starts.

IMG_20240202_084433.jpg

today is friday and today is a holiday today i have to spend all day at home to give time to family so anyway today i go to our pool very early in the morning and go there i take bath and after bath come to room after come to room i put on my punjabi And put on Punjabi I leave for mosque and after going to mosque I perform Friday prayer and after Friday prayer I return home what is the situation at home.

IMG_20240202_152115.jpg

So anyway, after that I have lunch and talk with all the family, then we leave for the city we are in because we will be moving into a new house very soon and we must take something new with us. We fill a bag with clothes and with that bag we take a bus and there I take some rest.

IMG_20240202_163333.jpg

After waking up in the afternoon I went to the roof and there I saw that different types of vegetables had actually grown because it was winter now in that case now different types of vegetables were available. In fact, there are different types of vegetables in winter and these beans are great for me to eat.

IMG_20240202_163424.jpg

Our new plants have a variety of flowers, among them I saw a new flower on the gourd plant which was red and I liked it so much that I didn't miss photographing it I just took a small picture of it.

Basically all kinds of vegetables come out of flowers so this one is no different but a very small new one came out and it looks great and we actually like to eat it because gourd is one of our favorite vegetables and if we cook it we have it. It's great, I spend a lot of time on the terrace in the afternoon and take pictures there. It's a great afternoon and my day has gone like this.

IMG_20240202_163437.jpg

Written By @arafatyeasin.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPP...sd5w2pkfLvnoWZyQxDdSeaaaz2Nkpg3cwxTe1wYvBg1Snxs4bNCdQrC8Rxy2C93KnkSGdZxGd9jRbDS3GyUYvfc62o5ycQ68ri9BeVjAVBAKAVz6QdKn8f3BCr.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49