THE DIARY GAME || STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE || WHAT ACTIVITIES DID I DO?

in RECREATIVE STEEM4 months ago

Hello Everyone.

This is @arafatyeasin
From Bangladesh.

The Diary Game :

Today I woke up at 9:30 AM and after waking up and time went by I brushed my teeth and finished brushing my teeth. I came to the room. I am going to work and come back from work at 11:30 after coming home I take some rest I watch youtube video in mobile and also I watch a movie.

IMG_20240208_085153.jpg

So today I have to go to the market because today we have to bring home market rice dal and different kinds of things that we need every family needs different things like potato tomato onion preparation then many more vegetables are planted in every family and especially we are actually in Bangladesh. Many people know those who are there now The price of goods is very high and it is actually common people cannot buy because every day the price of things is increasing and we who are common means middle class family we are really struggling to run our family and since the income is not so much now it can be said that my a lot of trouble.

IMG_20240206_200402.jpg

So I buy as much as I can and come home after coming home my elder daughter is serious she will go for a walk so I ask her to take her and then I take a nap I wake up at 2:30 in the afternoon and after waking up I tell my daughter you are ready We will go for a walk today and my daughter will take a nice shower and get dressed and now that it is still winter in Bangladesh, I still actually try to keep my girls a little bit more careful because the winter hasn't really set in yet and because of that I'm actually doing different things actually I tell my girls to do things like this to do things like this because it will keep our girls healthy and she'll be less sick. That's why I always try to do something good and it's for my daughter and no one else.

IMG_20240206_192354.jpg

I stay there almost from afternoon to evening with the girls and I like it a lot and have a good time and I tell every person that every family has to take such a trip because I take that trip every day and it is one of the reasons for my happiness. I come back home and after coming home I complete the work that I have in the evening. After completing I have no more work.

IMG_20240206_190051.jpg

So evening comes to night what I do at night is to make tea and today I actually made tea with milk syrup which tasted great and I liked it a lot I try every time to make good tea and I am very expert in making tea All those who will support me are invited to my house.

Written By @arafatyeasin.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPP...sd5w2pkfLvnoWZyQxDdSeaaaz2Nkpg3cwxTe1wYvBg1Snxs4bNCdQrC8Rxy2C93KnkSGdZxGd9jRbDS3GyUYvfc62o5ycQ68ri9BeVjAVBAKAVz6QdKn8f3BCr.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49