"STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S6-W1: BUILDING MY BLOG" By @ana07

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hi my best steemit friends.

On this occasion I will take the time to take part in a contest organized by the community RECREATIVE STEEM by topic ; STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S6-W1: BUILDING MY BLOG.

Anyone who wants to take part in the contest can be seen here ; Click here

Picsart_22-11-24_10-09-46-718.jpg

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_22-10-01_21-41-50-795.png

In the challenge given when participating in this contest, it will therefore include several question processes, namely the following questions.

  • What type of content do you develop on your blog?

There are so many ways that we can develop in our account Steemit blog, therefore my choice is the main thing about The Diary Game where everything we can see, get and benefit from what our other friends publish about their The Diary Game.

Content About The Diary Game

IMG_20221124_101247.jpg

After all, everyone must have their own activities and so do I, so when we read and share information about these daily activities, of course there is something we can take advantage of in living this life.


NEXT

  • What is the content that you like to publish and develop on your Steemit blog?

There are so many types of content that we can publish and show to all of our friends on this beloved Steemit platform, as I have published in the past, such as sharing the types of flowers that are blooming and that can also be categorized as Photography content.

Content About Beautiful Flowers

IMG_20221124_101236.jpg

Whatever the reason, if we want to do something that we think is good, then do it because for every kindness we will get a proper reward and here I am very happy to give friends everything about the beauty of flowers with the hope that our lives are also beautiful.


Content About Photography of the Universe

IMG_20221124_101226.jpg

Nature photography is also included in the category of content that I publish frequently and I hope that many people will like it and be happy when they see it.


NEXT

  • How often do you post?

In order to maintain convenience for anyone who sees our content, we must choose the right time so that we don't get bored when we want to enter our Steemit blog, so I publish maybe once every 2 days.

There is no most beautiful thing when everything we give can be a way to make others happy.


NEXT

  • What are those things you do to start the creation of a Post, and what do you add to make it special?

There are so many good things to do when you are going to make a post, especially it can be useful for anyone who sees it and from each post we must be original from ourselves like an image.


The habit that I often add to each of my posts is a little prayer for welfare, safety, success, happiness and health to all friends on this Steemit platform.

*Wherever we go and wherever we are, be smart in taking advantage of what we are going through, both for us and for us to convey to everyone.

Thus my short writing for this post, I hope it is useful and can make us all happy.

Thank you to all my friends who have read and seen my post this time, good luck always.

My best regards to all the RECREATIVE STEEM Community and the organizers of this contest.

I also invited my other friends namely @akmal1, @ikwal, @rahmat31 and @fadhil04.

Thanks to ;
@graceleon
@marvinvelasquez
@yolvijrm
@adriancabrera

Best regards always
@ana07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, excellent publication to create our blog, we dedicate a lot to it so that it is like who says perfect with great images and great writing, share many publications which we give ourselves to know in this great world

Steemit is a great platform that makes us take our skills and create great content

I wish you good luck and blessings 💕

Thank you for reading my post this time I hope we all succeed

Saya juga sangat suka menulis menulis konten diary di blog saya karena itu adalah itu adalah tulisan yang sangat bagus buat kita upload di blog karena di setiap hari banyak sekali keunikan yang terjadi dan bisa kita bagikan disini. Semoga sukses pak.

Ya, Terimakasih sahabat ku telah memberikan dukungan dan komentarnya semoga kita sukses semuanya

Amin 😊

Loading...

Puedo notar que publicas muy variado contenido y de calidad, te felicito, estas realizando un gran trabajo como bloggers. Éxitos en el concurso!

Thank you my friend for the words, I hope we are all always in success and happiness

Hi dear
I really enjoyed when I read your diary posts specially images and way of writing is marvelous
Greetings and good luck from my side 🤞🤞

Thank you very much my friend, I hope you are always happy

Sometimes I'm impressed by your photography very nice blogging rules because thank you so much for presenting it to us who participated in the contest we're really happy good luck.

Thank you for seeing my post and reading it, I wish you all the success

En steemit podemos tomar cualquier fuente de inspiración para compartir contenido, bien sea como dices que puede ser una flor, nuestra experiencia personal en algún caso o simplemente nuestros gustos e intereses. Lo mas importante siempre sera mantener la constancia y tratar de ofrecer el mayor nivel de calidad en nuestras publicaciones.

Yes, Thank you for reading and providing excellent comments, I hope we can all take experience at every opportunity

 2 years ago 

Thanks to you my friend. Thanks for your participation in the contest!

Yes, you're welcome, I hope we are all always happy and successful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58