SEC - S9W5: "The Internet, my best ally"steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)

Hello my friends in the community RECREATIVE STEEM

Come back with me in this post in the RECREATIVE STEEM community to take part in the contest entitled; SEC - S9W5: "The Internet, my best ally"

I also don't forget to invite my best friend @waterjoe, @rahmat31, @azifnur86, Hopefully those I invite will participate in this contest and it can provide a bit more knowledge.

The internet is a facility that is very important and useful for the needs of today's life where at this time the time has come for everything to be more modern than before.

The internet is a network that is used to carry out activities that are imaginary in nature because we cannot see but it is real from the results we get from the internet.

In this very happy opportunity I will try to follow the contest instructions that have been previously given by the RECREATIVE STEEM community so that we can explain them more easily.

What activities do you do online?


source

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSceAP5vXpvy8n73UkH7yfvq5vHbEKRHHy1g8XNmErHpbjBq3nYrVFASKEGjefceExByWson6sqqptsyAp4jWZnK7XCVTvqekQ8WfhaGXejKc.png


The internet is a very sophisticated product and we can use it to reach the whole world, so I often use the internet online to find out about developments throughout the world, namely about the state of all countries on the surface of this earth. With the internet, which has a very good network, it makes it very easy for us to see and know things that we think are important and by being active on the internet, we don't miss the latest and actual news.

I use this internet actively every day whether it's with wifi or also Telkomsel internet quota to be able to interact with cyberspace such as using WhatsApp, Facebook, the Steemit Platform and many others. However, in my opinion, the internet is already included as a necessity, because with the current state of very sophisticated technological development, it requires us to be able to share internet technology.

Since what age did you start using the Internet? How much do you use it every day?


source

I was under 40 years old and as far as I remember, the internet was developing rapidly in the year above 2005 so at that time I was around 19 years old. At that time, only a few people understood what the internet was and how to use the internet, but as time went on and technology became more sophisticated, I understood and understood how to use the internet for what, I was 21 years old at that time.

The difference between then and now is huge, so if I tell you how much I use the internet, it bothers me at the first time that I understood that the internet was only limited to opening Facebook, and YouTube at that time was very limited because the price offered was very expensive. Currently, there are many internet quota promos offered at varying prices, so the internet usage that I am currently using has no limit and I continue to use it throughout the day, be it a wifi network or internet with the Telkomsel internet quota version.

Do you have internet at home, how much does the service cost (please indicate the price in local currency and in Steem)


There are various ways that we can have internet at home with varying prices, from cheap to expensive prices, it depends on the quota requirements we need because if there are not many needs, we better use a small network and the price is cheap and vice versa Also. Wifi offers for me and I become a subscriber to a wifi internet network with a 20 Mbps quota with monthly payments of IDR 388,000 and if I add it up to Steem, it's 136 Steem for a full month.

wifi-2214148_960_720.png

source


The need for internet today is undoubtedly that everyone wants to have an internet connection on a communication device or other device, some use wifi internet with one-time payments, namely coming to a shop, and some are directly filled with internet quota on their respective cellphones. For this internet I use two versions, namely by using a wifi network and Telkomsel internet quota, Telkomsel internet quota network I usually buy at a promo price of IDR 45,000 for 1 month which is 17 GB and if I convert it to Steem 15 Steem.

Why do you think the internet can be harmful?


source

The internet is a network that we can reach all connected networks and with the internet we can direct it in a positive and negative direction, it all depends on each of them in using it, therefore there are dangers and benefits.

In my opinion and what I know about the positive things about the internet, namely on it being able to interact with the outside world both within the country and also abroad, everything can be easier to find out with the internet network so that is very important for me and maybe other people too.

The danger with the internet is that if someone uses the internet network with bad intentions, destroys everything, the basic guideline for determining whether it is useful or not is up to us.

The danger that is very real that we see now is that from this, starting from children who use the internet without knowing the time, being negligent and forgetting their obligations, many open sites through the internet about negative things that can damage generations. All learning processes about the dangers of using the internet depend on ourselves how and for what we use it, whether for positive things or for negative things, we must be smart in achieving something that continues to be useful.

What benefits has the internet brought to your life?


In this life, many changes have occurred, starting from increasingly sophisticated technology, so we have to be able to adapt to the surrounding environment, so if asked about the benefits of the internet for me, the answer is very useful and important.

earth-2254769_1280.jpg

source

At the moment I have a wifi internet network and also a Telkomsel quota, so we can see from that point of view that it is very important, including the needs that I need with an internet connection, namely knowing about the development of this world in my own country and also abroad, there are also many other interests. once one of them can contribute to the Steemit platform by making quality and useful posts for all of us.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSceAP5vXpvy8n73UkH7yfvq5vHbEKRHHy1g8XNmErHpbjBq3nYrVFASKEGjefceExByWson6sqqptsyAp4jWZnK7XCVTvqekQ8WfhaGXejKc.png

Thus my post this time, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and don't forget to thank all my friends who have read my post.

Thanks to ;
@hive-141434

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

There are some harm in the internet but we have to learn and educate how to restrict them, and also enjoy the advantages of technologies and the benefits

Yes,
It all depends on each of us how to benefit from the internet, I hope success will always be with you my friend.

Loading...

Greetings @ana07
How much importance internet plays in our life is not enough to say which you have presented very nicely. Your publication is excellent and very informative. Best wishes for the competition.

Thank you my friend, may happiness always be with you.

Sin duda alguna amigo es internet hoy en día es de suma importancia

Yes, if we are disconnected from the internet network, we will also be disconnected from foreign countries, thank you friends.

The explanation of each topic is very nice

Saludos

Has analizado muy bien el tema agregando detalles importantes como el hecho de que el internet es muy valioso y nos permite realizar muchas actividades y conocer infinidad de cosas, sin embargo también tiene sus riesgos porque como en todo hay mucha gente con malas intenciones y en internet también y somos nosotros y nuestros métodos de seguridad con el internet los que vamos a impedir que seamos víctimas de eso.

Buena suerte ✌️

Saludos
El internet es una red mundial que a través de ella podemos interactuar con otros usuarios y conseguir muchas informaciones acerca de temas variados sin embargo también existen páginas no apta para niños ya que hay muchas personas mal intencionadas que se hacen pasar por niños para pedir sus direcciones luego hacerles daño aunque tiene su ventajas también tiene sus desventajas y debemos darle un buen uso si somos padres orientar a nuestros hijos en cuanto al uso que le deben dar me agrado leer su publicación hasta la próxima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74