SEC S12W6: "The Diary Game (Monday , 9 October 2023): Education in our lives".steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM8 months ago

Hi Steemian All


Today I will share another post in the RECREATIVE STEEM community on the topic of contests ; SEC S12W6: "The Diary Game (Monday , 9 October 2023): Education in our lives".

I also don't forget to invite my friends @elrazi, @hdnur08, @muniss, @azifnur86, @muhar-bd, @apa07, @nur90, I hope the friends I invite will participate in this contest.

Picsart_23-10-10_16-35-38-929.jpg

This morning, the first activity I did started at 5.25 when I woke up and immediately performed the morning prayer until it was finished. Then I relaxed for a moment as usual before doing other activities and I did this until the sunrise was clearly visible shining on this world.

Time passed and continued to pass, so as time went by, I continued to do other activities that I could do and not long after, the time came for me to take my daughter to school on time, namely at 7.15 and that was my duty every morning except holiday.

While in front of my daughter's school gate


IMG20231009071202.jpg

Teaching and learning activities for my daughter never stop, so I always give support to her to be diligent in going to school because that way everything will be fine and achieved.

There was nothing we could do there so I immediately went home and as usual on my way home what I often do is take photos of the view of the universe decorated with morning sunlight and that is my pleasure in my daily life.

The beautiful universe is stunning in photography


IMG20231009071219.jpg

Not long after that, I was happy with my heart because I was back home safely and continued with other activities and this was done with a sincere and patient heart in living this life.

Time continued to pass by with all the activities I did today and the time suddenly arrived again, precisely at 12.25 to pick up my daughter at school. I immediately carried out the pick-up task to pick up my daughter. In a moment there, I was home again with my daughter safely and after that I sat relaxed for a while at home while waiting for the time to perform the midday prayer.

A few minutes later, I continued with lunch first with my beloved little family and then we continued with the Dhuhur prayer until it was finished. After all that, I gave myself time to take a short lunch break because that way I would be fresher through my daily life.

Not long after that, at 3.50 I woke up from a nap, this time I immediately took a shower, took ablution to perform Asr prayers, all of this made me feel calm in living this life and after that I went out to go to the football field to play. football in inter-hamlet matches as my participation.

Football club squad


IMG_20231010_104547.jpg


Holding football matches between hamlets is one way for us to strengthen ties and that is very important in society.


Picsart_23-10-11_10-06-19-124.jpg

In every match, we must be able to provide education to our friends so that they can give their best for maximum results, so that is very important for all of us.

Not long after, as time went by and the game time was up with our squad winning 13-0 over the opponent, I immediately went back home feeling very tired. When I got home, I immediately took a shower because a few moments later it would be approaching. evening and early evening arrived with the sound of the Maghrib call to prayer resounding in the mosque in my area, so I immediately took ablution water to perform the Maghrib prayer until it was finished.

I continue with dinner with my family and don't forget the most important thing in life is to always be grateful to Him for all the blessings He has given me.

Thus my post this time, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and don't forget to thank all my friends who have read my post.

Thanks to ;
All friends RECREATIVE STEEM

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you for your support...

Loading...
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @chant

My friend, I love the fact that you like football alot, infact I love football as much as I love my food.

It's really amazing how you support your daughter and the encouragement you have been giving her inorder to study hard. She will make you proud one day.

Best of luck to you my friend.

Thank you for reading my post and providing good comments. I hope we are all always healthy and successful..

I just love the fact that you try your best to support your daughter by sending her to school so she can be educated and come out to be the best of herself. This is your own way of showing education is actually important. True to your words, learning never stops even you that took up playing football, you're learning. And for the football aspect, 13-0 is too much a goal for one team. I'll love to know where you are in this picture. Thanks for sharing. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge. Looking forward to reading more of your posts

Thank you for reading my post and for your kind comments..
I am in the picture wearing number 6..
Good luck to my friend...

Hello friend, accept my warm greetings.

The weather was kind of cloudy, but little shiny. You played with your friends. I hope you have enjoyed with friends and your day has gone good.

Best of luck in the contest my dear friend.

Thank you for reading my post and providing good comments. I hope we are all always lucky...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69