STAR WARS - Stormtrooper

Hello everyone! Today there is something from the film series Star Wars! fun fact; I'm a huge Star Wars fan👀 My dad introduced me to the Star Wars series when I was in elementary school, so my fascination has come a long way.

image.png

image.png
But for today I finished something simple. A simple Stormtrooper. Deciding on a design was difficult. There are so many different designs, so I just let myself be inspired and drew everything the way I liked it best.

image.png
The process of deciding on a design, or in other words creating one, was a bit chaotic. As much as I love Star Wars, I've never really drawn anything about it. It surprises me myself but I hope there will be more of this in the future.

image.png
Here I tried my hand at shading. It was a bit tricky at first, but we love a challenge.

image.png
And that's it. The final product with full shading and some color as well. I hope you like it! Have a blessed day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91