The Diary game|| My stressful day at home

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240628_175351_480.jpg( All images are mine)

SALUTATION

Hope you guys are doing great?

♥️MORNING ROUTINE:-

IMG_20240515_132712_775.jpg(image is mine)

I have stress myself so much today guys....... I woke up in the morning by 5a.m I and my family had our morning assembly together after which I went straight to the kitchen,cooked rice for my first daughter's lunch at school. People say TGIF(thank God is Friday) but I don't observe that in my own side because I work stress myself today but nevertheless,I prepared my child for school and took her to school.

I came back started washing some dirty clothes at home,after I made food for my husband took it to him at the shop,fed my little daughter bath her and took my own bath,I went straight to the market.

♥️AFTERNOON ROUTINE:-

I came back it was already 12:30pm I had to start preparing lunch. I never knew my hubby went out to get his own portion of goat meat,he returned and I was like"I will die" because the process of how he wanted it to be made,I was just standing there for like 30 mins before I realized that I was even wasting time there.

I started the preparation immediately by washing the meat and I made pepper soup with it,,used some to make vegetable soup,we shared some to our neighbours. I wanted to rest but I noticed that my house have not been swept since morning,I then sweep the house and cleaned the necessary places to be cleaned. And I went and brought back my daughter from school.

It's not easy at all.......

♥️EVENING ROUTINE:-

IMG_20240628_205850_928.jpgtaken by me

After the cleaning, I went to the kitchen immediately and made dinner for everyone and the food for dinner is vegetable soup and eba which everybody enjoyed so much.i bath the little ones and I bath too including my husband.

We had a little conversation and had fun together with the kids,we were just waiting for time so that we can go for vigil in our church.

I had a sweet day but it was a stressful one ohhhh!! God!!!

This is how I spent my day stressfully at home.pls guys please stop by and vote and comment on my post,God bless you all.

MY REGARDS TO:
@ihorgic
@ninapenda-91
@richy20

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48