SEC S17W2:THE DIARY GAME (7-MAY-2024):"THE WAY OF LIFE"

in RECREATIVE STEEM26 days ago (edited)
Greetings to all friends

Minimal Square Photo Collage Photography Instagram Post_20240507_215526_0000.png

PICTURE EDITED BY CANVA APP ♥️
MORNING 🌼

I hope you are all doing well and I am just starting to share something with you, so this diary I wrote on May 7th.I tell people how my day was and I tell you everything in detail that I did. I had a lot of fun and I had a lot of enjoy with mai FREINDS.

Let me tell you what I did first, as you all know that Muslim families wake up first in the morning and pray at Fajr, so that's what we did. When I woke up in the morning, I saw that the time for the Fajr prayer was approaching because it was done after a certain time, then when I saw the time, it was still there. Fajr prayer is performed before the sun rises. It is for Allah. After the sun rises, it is done. Then I quickly prayed and recited the Holy Qur'an.

I quickly ironed my clothes and then I wore my uniform. My mom made breakfast for me and she made breakfast very delicious, then I finished my breakfast quickly. And then I cleaned my bike because it was parked in the garage and it gets dusty from the outside, so I cleaned it as soon as I could because I was late for university. And then I immediately took out my bike and left for the university and then I made some road bookings on the way. I will share them with you.

IMG_20240507_091639.jpgIMG_20240507_091602.jpg
 PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36 😊♥️💐

Then I reached the university and I parked my bike in the parking lot because it was too late, then I hurriedly went to the gate, and the gate was very strict because they checked the god card etc. to enter our university. After seeing the student card, they let us in, so I quickly showed my student card and then I went to my class.

It takes me at least 10 minutes to enter from my university gate and go to the department store because it is a long distance to our department and then I have to run and it gets hotter as the days go on. Summer is getting hotter and Sargodha is also a hot city and it is very hot here and it was very hot today.

So when I reached my department, there was a cooler in front of it. I quickly drank water from there and went to my class. When I went to the class, my teacher had come and I took her permission and then I went and sat on my chair and then madam taught and explained everything to us very well and as I am a social work student, our work is very much. We have to read all about the research as soon as our sixth semester starts and we start our research and field work.

IMG_20240507_091822.jpgIMG_20240507_091740.jpg
 PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36 😊♥️💐

Then I completed my three lectures because our two days are three lectures now, like Monday and Tuesday. We have three lectures and we have one lecture on Wednesday and Thursday Idea has our field work. That we are an organization sponsored by the government, we go here and do our field work and besides, when I took my classes etc., then I came out of my class and saw that the heat was very high. It is happening.

When I went out with all my classes, it was already 12 o'clock and the heat was getting very hot, then me and my friends went to the canteen together and drink lemonade came because the heat was getting very hot and we were fully powered up and the sun was shining on our heads, due to which the dizziness also started, so we thought that we should drink something cold. Have your own lemonade too.

IMG_20240507_184048.jpgIMG_20240507_184011.jpg
  PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36 😊♥️💐

Then we got up from the canteen and went to the library because now our papers are nearing and we also have to start studying and currently in our university which is a month before the paper there are presentations assignments etc.

Then I also got an assignment, so I thought that I should go to the library and do it because the library is a place where there is complete silence and one can sit and read in peace, so I went there and there.

There was a discussion room in the university. This is our library. It is the most beautiful and it is the biggest library in Sargodha. It has more than 1 million titles and it is a very big university. All those who live in Sargodha are there.

Those who study went to the library and there are some cabinets where the students go and keep their assignments etc. And I have started to make the assignment. I also share the picture with you people in Europe where I am making the assignment and I show you my library also. I hope you guys will like the library.

IMG_20240507_185123.jpgIMG_20240507_185044.jpg
 PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36 😊♥️💐

AFTERNOON 🌼

We also sat for a long time in the library and continued to grow and then I made the assignment and all my friends were also with me, so we sat for a long time in the discussion room and my friends also helped me with making the assignment and after that we had a lot of people, so we thought we'd do a little rest.

We were tired after reading again and we thought that we should rest for a while, so all our friends sat down and started talking to each other. We thought we should guide each other about it, so I guided them because I am their senior, so I thought I should tell them everything, so I told them everything thing.

It was quite late in the library and we were starting to feel hungry, so we thought that we should go and eat biryani. There is smoke then and their biryani is very delicious and all the students eat biryani from there and it is very reasonable according to the students and we eat very well and students go here very fondly.

Yeah, so we went over there and we ordered the premier pack from here, which has a three-piece chicken and comes with a Shami kabab, and it's so much fun and we thought we would order that so we ordered it along with cola lex because we are backing out israel so we don't drink other colds etc. then i ordered that so we ordered ours and We sat down and then our food came, we ate very slowly, we were very hungry and we finished all our food.

IMG_20240507_185756.jpgIMG_20240507_185721.jpg

PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36 😊♥️💐

After eating, we thought we should drink something sweet like ice cream shaped, so I am my friend. We guys together. We had a restaurant in Street food called Mozzarella and there vanilla Shake Yes. It's very tasty, so we thought we'd go and drink it, so we went over there and sat down and placed our order. We ordered a vanilla shake.

And then we sat there for a long time because it was getting hot and at that time our order was done and we finished our shake, which was very delicious and refreshing enough to make us tired. And the heat went away and we sat there and took pictures for a while and at the same time we had a lot of fun with our friends.

After drinking shake, we went back to our university and then when we went to our university I met a friend who is a very old friend of @samavia-doll and she is also my good friend now. His health was deteriorating, so we thought that I should leave him on a bike to my hostel, so I took out my bike and dropped him off.

IMG_20240507_191015.jpgIMG_20240507_153356.jpg
 PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36 😊♥️💐

NIGHT

After leaving my friend at the hostel I went back to my house and I was very tired so I lay down to rest and the time was already six o'clock then I woke up and my mom He told me to do some work.

My mother ordered some things from us and my brother. Then we both will take those things from the bazaar and the bazaar is quite far from our house, so it took us a lot of time to go and we bought some clothes that we had. There were some things to return, then me and my brother, we sat on the bikes. First we got petrol, after pouring petrol, then we went straight to the market, and the market was quite far away, so it took 20 minutes.

And then when we went there, there was a lot of rush here and there, so we were late here and there. had parked our bikes, we went there, started our bikes and left for home

IMG_20240507_211503.jpgIMG_20240507_211438.jpg
PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36 😊♥️💐

When we were going back to my house, I saw a faluda shop which was very old. When we were little, we used to come here to eat faluda and this is a very old and good shop. The faluda here is famous all over Sargodha and many people eat it.

We packed the faluda from here. After packing, we quickly sat on the bikes towards our house and left because the faluda melts and then we also put some ice in it so that it doesn't melt because it is quite far away. We had to take a long time to go to our house and the traffic was very heavy at that time, so we left there quickly.

And then we came home and quickly I gave it to my sister and she quickly put it and then we ate it. It was a little bit melted but it was very delicious. It looked delicious, so we finished it quickly.

IMG_20240507_214044.jpgIMG_20240507_195309.jpg
PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36 😊♥️💐

This is how my day ends and this is how I will continue to share my diaries etc with you guys and you guys will continue to support me this way.

THANKS FIR READING MY POST

Best Regards
@alisha-khan

INVITED FREINDS

@ripon
@goodybest
@suboohi

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi @alisha-doll

You made your posts in a very good way, the way you shared a your beautifull dy with us, I like it very much. First of all, you had breakfast, and after breakfast, you came to university and you went to class. Of course classes is very important and it is very good to take classes that when we are studying, bank if we do it, you lose a lot of syllabus.it was very nice and after that you go to library and do your study, you go to the library and you sit there and complete your assignments. Then you are with me again. I enjoyed it and after that we went to resuturent and we sat there for a long time and talked to alot, I liked it very much. Than you went shopping and ate faloodah.i enjoyed it very much.you have spent your day in a very good way and you have shared with us.

Best regards
@samavia-doll

Thanks for your precious comment and also Thanks for supporting me 💖

Its my pleasure my dear friend♥️

Loading...

Hey @alisha-doll
I like your rabbit of waking up in the morning and then praying. It's a very good thing and because of this your day spend very well. We all's hould adapt this habit. Then you did your breakfast which is also a good habit and also good for your health.
After this you clean your bike and then went to university and took classes. Yes you are right nowadays are very hot and it become difficult to do daily activities in this heat. But you are doing well. You also went to library for study. Then you went out and try different food and shake. It looked very delicious.
I really liked your post. Keep it up dear friend. May Allah bless you.

Best regards
@gondalsavera

Hey @alisha-doll
How are you, I hope you are fine, I have read your post, your post is very good. You woke up first thing in the morning and you asked mom for breakfast. You attended all of your lectures which is very good. After that you started working in libraryon your assignments. It's good thing that you study even after you classes. We all should do the same.
Then you went to the Dhuwa Dhukan with your friends and eat Biryani. Their biryani is very delicious I also tried it. You also drink shake from there which looks very good. Then you went home. Best wishes

I like the fact that you pray before you being to to things. Washing you bike and going to School to attend the lectures and after that you went to the canteen with friends and spend sometimes after that you went to the library to do your assignment.

That is good because did what a serious student always did. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67480.37
ETH 3778.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53