Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2: Healthy Routine by @alihussain07 Supporting #burnsteem25

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

IMG-20220906-WA0043.jpg

Introduction to Steemit Engagement Challenge
Greetings from my side to all pf you . We are into the 2nd day of steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2. The topic which I will explain today is How I maintain my healthy routine in daily life. This contest is held by the community named as RECREATIVE STEEM. By reading about different article we come to know that how people keep their self active in their life and how they maintain their life.
What moves you each day to go out into the word to fullfil your responsibilities?

All the people who live in this world always have to make themselves active in order to survive in this world. All the people who have some profession in your life some or doctor summer teachers or some labour. All the people need to be active in their life to do the work and fulfill the responsibilities that are given to them. If you want to you be successful in your life and want to complete your responsibilities then we must do our work daily and nothing should be put on the next day.

If we live our responsibilities for even a single day then a lot of work remain uncompleted for example if a teacher did not go to school then all the children did not able to study their subject or if a doctor leave the hospital then the patient would be in a difficult situation. If I told you about my way of completion the responsibilities, Actually I am a student and I got up early in the morning do prayers and eat breakfast. After that I went to university for my research work in Computational chemistry lab.

IMG20220906180035.jpg

IMG20220906180053.jpg

Here above you can see the place where I do my research. Actually my work is completely based on computer and learning different calculations on computer so that's why you can see that a large number of computer are present here. Nothing which motivate me to do my work is that in future I want to become a computational chemist and want to do PHd in Computational chemistry so if I do my continue degree of MS in good way then I will be able to do PhD in more effective way.

what things do you do or what methods do you use to keep yourself balance?

As we hear that healthy body always have a sound mind that can think in a more proper and efficient way. When we are healthy we can do work in more effective and efficient way. So our health can be maintained by different ways for for example we can maintain our health by eating good and healthy food by doing physical exercise such as walking running etc.

In the morning after the fajr prayer I go to work in order to keep myself active throughout the day. After that the thing I do I always prefer to you healthy food and fruit to give myself fit. I love to play cricket when I play cricket I feel physically and mentally fit.

After that in the evening I went to gym of our comsats university. This is very healthy activity that I do to keep myself physically fit. As I live in hostel so due to eating the food from hotel it is full of cholesterol so in order to keep the cholesterol level moderate I have to go to gym and to walk everyday. Here you can see that Gif that I made because video was unable to upload. Here you can see I am doing exercises at gym.

Do you feel there are things you can improve in your routine

A man can not be perfect there are always some deficiencies remain inside the man which he always tries to overcome and want to be complete in his life. As I walk daily in our to keep my weight moderate so that's why my weight is very good. With the height of 5.10 my weight is 65kg which is very good and my Body mass index is also prefect.

I also always try to eat good food that is full of nutrition but the thing which I want to add in my life is I want to skip the fast food which I eat almost every two to three days of break. I also want to skip the habit of cold drinks in my life . Actually I have a issue of leg when I eat fast food more or drink bottle of Pepsi or coke I feel pain in my leg so that is why I want to remove these thing to improve my way of life.

Another thing which I want to add in my life is the habit of eating breakfast regularly. The fact is that I did not pay attention to my breakfast and run to university in the morning but due to not doing breakfast I unable to pay attention to my work. So I would like to add this thing also in my routine life to improve my life.

Would you like to add any other routine to your life what would it be?

Yeah when it comes to add something in my life then I always remember my home and the time which I spend with my parents and brothers. Now its 6th year from when I am living away from home and just go to home after two to three months for only one to two days. So I missed my home during all the time whenever I live in the hostel. So if I have to add something in my routine life than I must want to spend some time with my family and brothers.

Another thing which I want to add in my life is that I love to work in the fields and want to live in a village. But I am also missing this scenario of living in the village and work in the fields. My father is a farmer and he work in the field so If I have to add something in my life then I would definitely want to do work in Fields with my parents.

I am also missing the visit of mountains in my life. My father and my brother goes every year to the mountain than hilly areas for visit at enjoy but I did not go there I wanna single time. Do if I have to add something in my life then I also prefer to go to murre a cold area in Pakistan where people love to go.

Are you satisfied with your current lifestyle or do you think it could be improved?

A person should be grateful to Allah Almighty in every situation and be satisfied with the situation he is in. He should face all the difficulties in life with courage and a smile on his face. A person should always try to No one should face any problem because of this. If I talk about my life, I am very fortunate in many respects that many of my wishes have been fulfilled in life.

I wanted to get more education in my life and I wanted to be able to do something for the betterment of my society by reading and writing and thanks to Allah, I have graduated now. And living a good life. The greatest assets of a person's life are his friends and parents and I thank Allah Almighty that both of them are present in my life. I am passionate about helping others in the field of education, and I always try to solve their problems, and I feel happy to do so. So as I mention something about which I want to change in my life beside these things I am very happy with my life.

which of the routines you preform would you recommend?

If you want to become happy in your life then you must set some goals in your life. You must have some standard of living in the society. There are some suggestion that I would like to give here in oder to spend healthy and good life.

  • Always eat the breakfast if you want to remain healthy and want to do work all the day with full zeal and comfort.
  • Always do exercise daily and walk for almost 30 minutes in a day.
  • Don't waste your time in doing wrong things in the life always set your aim and them do all the effort for the completion of that goal.
  • A sleep of 6-8 hours is necessary for the betterment of your health.
  • If you are student then you must have some plans for the day and always stay loyal with your profession.
  • Always give favor to the poor people and try to give the lesson of learning to those who committed the mistake during the work.

So if you follow these habit I am sure you will not be sad in your life and may succeed in every part of your life.

Header 1Header 2
Namealihussain07
TopicHealthy Routine
CommunityRECREATIVE STEEM
ProgramSteemit Engagement Challenge

I would like to invite @steemdoctor1 @rafk and @malikusman1 to take part in the contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79