You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W2: "Protecting children"

in RECREATIVE STEEM6 months ago

Greetings friend and thanks for inviting to the engagement. Hope to drop my entry soonest. I must say that the influence of forced labournof children is to terrible that it has always left be bewildered. In all comer of my country are littered children who you will see hawking goods at a very tender age or you will see them begging in the streets when their mates are in the classrooms learning. Some times am wondering why the parent of a child would make a child pass through such terrible things. It’s like robbing a child of his child hood and proper growth and these children end up growing abnormally as street children and hence becomes a menace tot he society at the king run. Children are our future and should really be protected from such menace.
Great thought you shred here and I send my kind regards. Success

Sort:  

Greetings too dear friend thanks you so much for responding. I'm glad if you add your entry soon. I wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55