"Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog By @Akareen

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hi steemians

I am very glad to participate in this contest, and I hope every one is feeling fine. Today I will discuss about most interesting topic on this community which is based on how we blog on steemit site. Blogging is not an easy task it require understanding on the topic you are about to write on. So i will discuss my point below.

InCollage_20221030_134628221~2.jpg

What type of content do you develop on your blog?

I joined steemit 5months ago and I am wonder what can I write on this platform, sometime I want to give up and I said to my self am I going to cope in this platform with gradual process everything seem to be alright. Peoples start follow me on the platform and With the help of some greeter team that assist me in explained how this platform work, as time goes on I later understand how this platform work effectively with out any stress. Once you understand how this platform work you are good to go.

The content I like to develop on this platform is diary game because I like to write about how I spend my whole day in this steemit platform, I also like to write about new contest host in different community. In fact in this community I used to learned from each members who share quality post. Most my write up in this platform is based on steemit engagement challenge because I am always happy when I see beautiful contest this.

What is the content that you like to publish and develop on your Steemit blog?

1669114681605.jpg

I prefer to write my own content by myself the way I understand the topic, I don't like to copy another person work which is against the ethic of journalism. I also like to read another person work and from their I belief I will learn one or two thing from them.

Writing my own blog is the something that inspire me and it also give room for necessary correction from the curator whenever I post my blog on this community or in any community.

How often do you post?

As a newbie I post on this platform daily so that I can reach the dolphin like others steemians who were in this platform. From the reward I earn which is in form of steem I will use that to power up in order to contribute to the ecosystem.

Sometimes I like to write post on this platform twice but time does not permit me due to busy schedule and I pledge to write one post daily in this platform. I power up all my earn in order for me to get more vote from my fellow peoples in this wonderful platform. Voting and commenting is another interesting things in steemit platform, peoples that make a comment on your post may not be from your country they are the another peoples from part of the world. This platform help us to meet new friends from around the world.

What are those things you do to start the creation of a Post, and what do you add to make it special

I will first of all read through out the introductory post of the contest and I will make sure that I understand what the contest is all about. After that I will follow the rule and regulation that guide the contest.

During my own introductory aspect on the the contest I will make sure that I show my appreciation to the peoples for their effort in promoting this platform. Then I will start writing what the contest is all about.

Contribution

Blogging is very interesting once you understand the tactic, I think this is one of the platform that make the things easy for their members. Registration is free unlike other blogging site. I invite @doyoy, @mariami and @edidiongeffiong to join me in this contest.

Thanks for visiting my post

Written By
@Akareen

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @akareen,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thanks for that

Nice entry my friend, thanks so much for inviting me i will definitely participate.
I wish you success 👍

By writing content in your own language, you can ensure that the content you share is original. But when writing content in our own language, we must follow the rules of the community. I also shared a post about building my blog, if you have time please take a look and I really enjoy it.

Thanks for your comment, i will surely go through your post

El convertirnos en Delfín es una de las mejores motivaciones para mantenernos activos y perseverantes en la plataforma. Tenemos la libertad de crear cualquier tema y no hay limites ni exigencias que seguir. Cuando comenzamos debido a la inexperiencia y falta de conocimiento nos limitamos a participar solo en el juego del diario, el cual nos brinda la oportunidad de mostrarnos a nosotros mismos y nuestro estilo de vida.

Wooaaoo amigo lo felicito, para tener los cinco meses que refieres lo has hecho excelente y no tengo dudas que llegaras tan lejos cuanto te propongas en esta estupenda plataforma que nos ofrece un esplendido horizonte para crear diversidad de contenido y de calidad. Excelente entrada, éxitos en el concurso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63