The dairy game , # part 1, first I want to invite my friend about my topic.steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 days ago (edited)

Hello, dudes 🤗 🤗
First of all welcome to *Recreative steem". It's me @abdulguffer, from Bangladesh.
I think oll af you are well, and wish to be healthy and welthy and lives a peaceful life.

OldFace_face-1662201807890.jpg
Photo: my self , ( with my realme c21 and also I edited the pic)

I love papaya, and the tree which are showing is in my hand I cultivate in my rooftop garden.

My main purpose is to inform my all steemians to be careful about their health, deaseas, treatment ,medication and medicine . So ,I try to take help from different online sites about different deseas of different countries which I mentioned at the bottom of my topic from where I took help. But Some told it as like as plagiarism. Which makes me very upset.
If you know little about any kind of deseas which can helpful to you about the necessary steps to take to grow better.
If steemians don't like my topic, suggest me on which topic should I attended to get your support.
So I request all of my steem friends to help me to grow my thoughts to help my every friends and grow me. If you find any wrong , pls inform me to solve that.

Thanks to all my steem friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47