SEC S17W5: The Diary Game (07/05/2024): "The ways of life".

1000088836.pngsource

Assalam o Alaikum. Hello 🤗. I am wishing that you all are are doing good and enjoying your journey at steemit. Today I am writing my activity that is a challenge
SEC S17W5: The Diary Game (07/05/2024): "The ways of life".
and today the date is 07 May 2024. My activities are not very much complex but they can be enjoy.

Things on my way during travel:-

  • Railway track 🛤️
  • Jamia Masjid
  • Jahaaz chock (Plane chock)
  • Zarai Tarakiyati Bank

First of all I woke up early and as usual I offered prayer and recited Holy Qura'n.

After that I ate breakfast 🍳 and prepared for university. The very enjoying thing is that today my friend gave me lift.
Actually
she is a car 🚗 rider. After seeing me to driving bike she could remain easy 😄 and learned the car driving.
Then I went with her to university.

1000088729.jpg

Then I reached at university and went to our classroom for getting lecture. There was our Mam delivered lecture of

  • Programming Fundamentals

Our Teacher took a surprise quiz that is a task performance.

You would not believe that Except of two girls there we all were assigned with zero marks

😔

This is the railway track on my way near to My university.

1000088715.jpg

There were only two lectures and after them we came to home. My friend also dropped me not at home but in the start of our town. Then I captured some pictures while walking.

This is a Masjid that is located at Multan Road and in my way to my destination.
I noticed it today with an attention.

This is called Jahaaz chock means plane chock because there is an empty plane is standing for show off. It is also called Khanewal chock.

ZTBL

1000088722.jpg

Where my friend dropped me, there is a bank called Zarai Tarakiyati Bank. It is related to agricultural matters and also called

1000088759.jpg

This is the scene of sunset 🌇. I liked to look at that. It gives some type of odd feeling 😕.

" Sunset is not a happy moment in every one's life. But I feel very happy to see it because I am very very thankful and grateful to My very very beloved Allah for everything "

1000088837.jpg
At night I and my two younger cousins ate fries🍟. Do you know? that it was very dangerous task to eat something hiddenly in my khala's house 😄.
We go to terrace quietly and ate it.

I hope you enjoyed my post and must share your thoughts about my post.

I would like to invite the 1st one is @nooruleman, 2nd one is @roomi and the 3rd one is @tripple-a

And I also want to say you

Thank you
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Nice post, your post is studded with pictures which makes it very eye catching. You have busy day indeed and it looked very good to me that you enjoy it as well. Enjoying our routine is also blessing of Almighty Allah. You recite Holy Quran too which is so unusal in this generation of your. Keep sharing good things.

Thanks for reading and giving such beautiful comments.

Thank you for sharing quality content with us.We look forward to reading more from you. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68166.55
ETH 3802.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52