Techniques for making a cooling fan with paper boxes.

in RECREATIVE STEEM4 months ago

Assalamualaikum
how are you all I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also fine with your prayers. Like every time I have come up with something new for you guys. Hope you guys like it. I like it myself so sharing it.

Extreme heat A new word has been created with this heat, its name is tapadah* This tapadah has had a lot of impact in our country today. Many people have installed AC in the house to avoid this heat. But we all don't have that ability so I made a cooling fan myself.

Photo_1715187754710.png
Create by poster maker apps.

Realizing that you like my poster every time, I have made such Sundir poster paper again. Let me know how you feel. I hope you like it.

1715186438840-01.jpeg

Making it requires a few things first, including a paper box, a scissor, a knife, some ice, and a speed fan.
With which a very interesting cooling fan will be made. Which will cool the whole body. Alhamdulillah.

1715186983767-01.jpeg

I cut the box to the size of a fan. You have to cut very slowly so that it looks good round and if you can't cut it evenly, then use something to make round marks and then cut it, then it won't be beka anymore.

1715186999408-01.jpeg

Look how beautiful my cut is. If it is nicely rounded, the fan will fit well
And there will be much better air. In this shell, there will be a shelf for cutting some plastic bottles, and ice will be put in that shelf. If you put ice, the air will be very cold, it will be seen in time.

1715187071918-01.jpeg

This knife is very sharp, it is not so easy to cut this bottle. I have tried many times but it is very difficult to cut.

1715187089676-01.jpeg

First I put silt in it so that the ice doesn't melt down and damage my paper box. Then I gave the part of the bottle myself. This time I need ice and fan. Let's see if I have a fan in my hand.

1715187479093-01.jpeg

This fan and this sediment has ice in it. I put water in this sediment in the fridge and it freezes and I will use it now. Hope it works. But don't forget to tell me what you think.

1715187519451-01.jpeg

You have to work very carefully here. Because there is ice inside and outside the position of the fan and there is current. Although I have already installed an additional switch on the fan. I hope it will not be bad.

1715187545158-01.jpeg
Now complete our project. I feel very good. Finally success. But we have to see if it works or not. Hope it works and works. I turned on the switch and wow amazing very cold air coming out. I am very happy because it is a self-made cooling fan.
There is a lot of good air cooling my body and mind. You can make it if you want. It is easy to make. If you follow my rules, you can easily make it. Cooling fan is the address of peace in this summer.

Thank you for reading my post

received_435846835613365.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47