The Diary Game : - 07.09.2020 Season -2.(Normal Day )

in Steem Oman4 years ago (edited)

The Diary Game : - 07.09.2020 Season -2.(Normal Day )

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all well i am also well by the grace of almighty ALLAH.

I just going to share my activity of the day with #thediarygame


Screensho200909-200910_Gallery.jpg

👆
"My diary of 7-9-2020"

Today after waking up like every day , I first brushed my teeth in the morning, freshened up, returned to the room from the washroom, then got ready to go to the office and from there I went to the canteen for breakfast.

After breakfast I left for the office from the center then when I reached the office I entered the office room and started working in the office.

When I get a break mid time of office work, I go to the canteen to have tea and after drinking tree, I go back to the office and concentrate on work.

Then when it's time for lunch to do office work, I go to the canteen for lunch like this every day and after lunch go to the room to rest for a while. I left again for the purpose of office from the room.

I come to the office again and concentrate on the office work. When it is office holiday time I go home from the office and when I go home I first see the birds that,i feed on them and see if they have food and water with them. I went to the room from there.

Then I went out for a while for a walk, walked through the desert, took some photos of the sky and then back to the room from there.


20190206_070837.jpg


"sky"

I just come back from desert area to my room , first I turned on the computer and played some mp3 songs that I play every day and I love to listen to mp3 songs and make some tea and drink tea.

Then I played a Hindi movie and did Photoshop work to watch it. Then when it was time for dinner, I went to the canteen for dinner and finished dinner like every day and went back to the room.


Screenshot_20200909-151138_Drive for Speed Simulator.jpg


"parking game"

Then I came to the room and lay down for a while and played parking games for a while on my mobile . I felt like I would suddenly fall asleep while playing parking games. Then I charged the phone and fell asleep like every day and this was today's diary.

Thanks for reading my post

"Steem Oman"Community

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-141054
;

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Capture.JPG

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Well done dear. Great job you done

it was really great day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79