The Diary Game : - 06.09.2020 Season -2.(Normal Day )

in Steem Oman4 years ago

The Diary Game : - 06.09.2020 Season -2.(Normal Day )

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all well i am also well by the grace of almighty ALLAH.

I just going to share my activity of the day with #thediarygame


IMG_20200907_120422.jpg

👆
"My diary of 6-9-2020"

After waking up this morning, I went to the wash room to brush and freshen up like every day. I went to the washroom and freshened up and went back to the room again.

Then after coming to the room from the washroom I got ready to go to the office like every day and I went to the canteen to have breakfast.

Then I went to the canteen and had breakfast and after breakfast some of the snacks were left.

i just going to through it in the dustbin, when i went there i have seen lot of cat there presented they come to eat this,It was as a cat meeting was going on.

20200907_231400.jpg

Anyway, I left the rest of the breakfast there and washed the plate. I went to the office from there,i went to the office and exchanged greetings with everyone. I entered the office room and concentrated on my work as usual.

After working for a long time, I went to the canteen to have tea, then after tea I went back to the office and focused on work again.

Then I went to the canteen again for lunch when it was 12:30 and I went to the canteen and after lunch I went to my room every day to take rest and after taking rest I went back to the office and went to work as usual.

When it was 4:50 I left the office for home and when I got home I saw for a moment the birds I was feeding before entering the room to see if there was food or water.

I saw that everything was fine so I didn't spend any time with them anymore, I went straight to the room and went to freshen up and came back fresh and made tea in the room Lipton and after eating it I went out for a walk.

Today I went to the canteen area for a walk. When it was evening, I saw that there was a dustbin out of the canteen area where people were through wasting food. I saw a lot of camels coming there to eat the food.

20200907_231343.jpg

Although I have seen camels many times, I have not seen them as close as I took them today, but I was afraid to go closer than that, so I did not go any farther, as far as I dared, I took photos from afar.

20200907_231330.jpg

Then from there I walked around for a long time and then back to the room again.

Then I went to the room and went to the washroom to freshen up. I freshened up and played some MP3 songs on the computer. I did some Photoshop work to listening MP3 songs.

Then I played a movie. It was a funny Hindi movie, when it was time of dinner to watch the movie,then i went to the canteen for dinner and i just complete the dinner.

After dinner I go back to the room from the canteen and come to the room and talk to one of my cousins ​​on fb messenger on my mobile for a while.

Then I played games on my mobile for a while and when I thought I would fall asleep I charged the phone and fell asleep.It was my activities of this day.

Thanks for reading my post

"Steem Oman"Community

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-141054

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

Sort:  

...it was a cat meeting going on

😂 I really found this funny. I was like what's going on here. I just had to read through your post.
I've never seen a camel in my life...well except in movies and all. I'm surprised there are so many over there. I must ask are they strays? Do they just wander around over there?. I would have loved to know your country but sadly you didn't put up your country tag so I'm not sure.
#nigeria #onepercent

 4 years ago 

you can see in my tag which #steem-oman

Ohh pardon me @nevlu123..I guess I skipped that part thinking it was just a community name hehe

 4 years ago 

it's ok dear..thanks for read the post

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55