The Diary Game : - 05.09.2020 Season -2.(Normal Day )

in Steem Oman4 years ago

The Diary Game : - 05.09.2020 Season -2.(Normal Day )

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all well i am also well by the grace of almighty ALLAH.

I just going to share my activity of the day with #thediarygame


IMG_20200907_120324.jpg

👆
"My diary of 5-9-2020"

I woke up this morning and finished all the work like every day, then I was ready to go to the office after breakfast.

I went to the office and started working as usual, after a while the manager came to my room, the manager gave me a job to visit a project side.

This project side was Sohar area and then I went there and visit the projects and made a report and from there i go to the beach area and i spent some time in Beach area because beach area was near to the project.


IMG_20200907_120522.jpg

👆
"Garden of beach area"

Even though it was office time, I spent some time in the park infornt of the beach Area.


IMG_20200906_213524.jpg

👆
"Garden of beach area"

I go to see the garden because I like the garden very much, I come here lot of times with my friends for some time, but today I got a chance to come here mid of the office work.


IMG_20200906_213610.jpg

👆
"Garden of beach area"

I spent some time there, then I went back to the office and concentrated on office work.
After office work I went to the canteen for lunch. After lunch I went to the room for taking while rest.

Then I went back to the office and started working again. At 4.50pm the office was closed and I went back to the room.

When I came to the room, first I went to the bird room and gave some food and water to the birds and after this I went to the room,then I went to the wash room to freshen up and came back to the room again after fresh up.

Then I went for a walk in the desert area, I went there and saw a @quail bird egg on a thorn tree, I zoomed in from a distance and took some photo.


IMG_2020-09-06_08-54-48.JPG

👆
"Bird's Egg"

Then when I come back from there and go back to the room, I turn on the computer like every day and listen to some songs.

You know, I really like to listen to music, so I have to listen to music every day. Which is why after coming from my office every day, whenever I get free, I want to listen to songs.

Then today I downloaded a Bengali drama called Sangsar, Arfan Nisya's drama, I downloaded many episodes of it which makes it dinner time to watch them.

Then I went to the canteen for dinner and finished dinner then came to the room and watched the rest of the episode again.


IMG_20200907_120001.jpg

👆
"Bolli Ard game"

Then I turned off the computer and played billiard games on my mobile for a while and when I thought I would fall asleep I charged the phone and fell asleep and this was my diary for today.

Thanks for reading my post

"Steem Oman"Community

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-141054

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82