The Diary Game : - 03.09.2020 Season -2.(Normal Day )

in Steem Oman4 years ago

The Diary Game : - 03.09.2020 Season -2.(Normal Day )

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all well i am also well by the grace of almighty ALLAH.

I just going to share my activity of the day with #thediarygame

IMG_20200905_131251.jpg

👆
"My diary of 3-9-2020"

After waking up this Thursday morning I went to the washroom as usual to brush my teeth and freshen up when i complete the task then i just back from the washroom.

After coming to the room then I got ready to go to the office like every day and left the room to have breakfast in the canteen. After breakfast I went straight from the canteen to the office.

In the same systematic way, every day's events continue to unfold, so I keep sharing them with you.

Then when I went to the office, I entered the office room. There was a lot of work in the office today due to which I did not get any leave today to drink tea.Although some time i got small break for tea but today i don't got break for the office work.

Then when it was time for lunch, I left the office for lunch. After going to the canteen, I had lunch. After lunch, I went to the room for take the rest that I have to take every day.

So I went to the room and took rest for a long time and then when the rest was over I left for the office again and when I reached the office I started working again.

Then when it was time for office vacation, I left the office to come to the room. Then I came back from the office to the room. After coming, I sat in the room for a long time and talked on my mobile at home.

Then when the talk was over on my mobile I went to the wash room to freshen up and freshened up and went back to the room from the washroom.

After coming to the room, I turned on the computer, played a song and after a while I went out again to turn off the computer and walk.

I walked a long distance to walk back to the room again. I came to the room and played the song again after turned on the computer and then made coffee for myself. I had coffee and then I put a Hindi movie on the computer. It was time for dinner to watch it.

Then I went to the canteen for dinner and after dinner I went back to the room and then chatted with my cousin through mobile messenger for a while.


20200905_131403.png

Car Game

Then I played car driving games for a long time and then when I thought I would fall asleep playing games, I charged the phone and fell asleep.

And that was the normal activity of today.

Thanks for reading my post

"Steem Oman"Community

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-141054

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77