The Diary Game : - 01.09.2020 Season -2.(Normal Day )

in Steem Oman4 years ago

The Diary Game : - 01.09.2020 Season -2.(Normal Day )

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all well i am also well by the grace of almighty ALLAH.

I just going to share my activity of the day with #thediarygame


IMG_20200902_193425.jpg

👆
"My diary of 1-9-2020"

I woke up at 7:50 this morning and then going to the washroom to freshen up like every day.

I just freshened up from the washroom, I went back to the room and then got ready to go to the office and went to the canteen for breakfast.

After breakfast I went to the office from the canteen, I went to the office and checked the weather and saw that the temperature was 29 degrees Celsius.

The temperature is slowly decreasing from before. Because the effect of heat has been decreasing in Oman since September.

Anyway i go to the office room
and I was doing office work like every day, when the time is 10.30 then i take a small break then I go to the canteen to for the drinking tea.

Then I drink tea and after drinking tea I go to the office again and I concentrate on office work.

Then when the time is 12.30, I go to canteen for lunch and after finishing my lunch I go to my room to rest for a while.

After taking a rest in the room, I left again from the room and went to the office for the purpose of office and concentrated on office work again.

Then when the time is 4:50 then i stop my office work and I leave for home from the office.

After reaching home, I went to the room to freshen up, then came fresh from the washroom and turned on the computer.

I made tea by putting some audio songs on the computer and listened to the songs while drinking tea.

I shared with you earlier that,
In fact, this routine has been going on all the time in my expatriate life, because I have to work here, tthat's why some things happen every day as a same way.

Then after a while I played a movie and went to the canteen to have dinner when it was time to watch the movie.

I go to the canteen, have dinner, have dinner, come back to the room, come back to the room and play the car games like every day.


IMG_2020-09-02_12-15-56.JPG

Car Driving game

When I think I will fall asleep on my mobile, I charge the phone and fall asleep like every day.

It was my day activities of the day which i published with #thediarygame

Thanks for reading my post

"Steem Oman"Community

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-141054

IMG_20200809_013320.jpg

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82