The Diary Game : - 15.08.2020 Season -2

in Steem Oman4 years ago

DAY:15.08.2020 👇👇
20200813_055146.jpg

GOOD AFTERNOON FRIENDS

The story written while sitting in the bright sunshine of noon

Shining like gold, the sunny sky suddenly became covered with black clouds. I really like to see the sky suddenly turn black. Within a few moments of clear whispering of the arrival of rain in the middle of the wind, I kept getting ears to hear that buzz. What the cloudy sky brings to me is a feeling of well-being, in fact I can't describe it myself. I'm walking alone.

It doesn't feel right to say no alone, there are more people on the way, but no one is walking beside me, in that sense I am alone now. I have been waiting for a drop of soft water in the sky for a long time. My home is not far from campus, so I decided to walk today. I am very happy to receive the message of the coming rain. Looking up, I can see the unbearable beauty of Agun Lal Krishnacura.
After a while they will soak in the endless Baridhara. I go crazy a thousand times every day to see the bright colors of their bath. If there is so much beauty in a flower, it is normal to go head over heels. Krishnacura, what did you need to be so beautiful? I have noticed that each season has its own appeal which is bound to touch the mind in one way or another.

Why doesn't Rudramurti talk about this Baishakh, what always hides a secret in himself, realizing that the real cloud is gathering in the northeast corner, realizing this, he raised the melody of the storm on the flute of the wind and played the song of Kalbaishakhi in the voice of nature. So even in the midst of the scorching sun, when he is tired, he still looks at the sky with tired eyes.


20200813_163627.jpg

Will two drops of water come down? Wet to get hot? But Baishakh, you know the bad deception, sometimes you are twice as bright in the sun and sometimes you fall with the sight of tired eyes, it rains incessantly. However, with the rain and the sun all day long, this hide and seek seems very thrilling to me, O Boishakh! As soon as he came home, the rain played an anklet and went to the mortal stage. I walked into the house with him for a while.

I have heard from my mother's mouth millions of times since my childhood, "I have never seen such a crazy boy born in the rain." Not with pleasure, I'm really crazy about the rain, my head hangs in joy when I see the rain. My mother says, "God made you a peacock, Ray Rangana." This is my favorite word. Anyway, I changed my pants and t-shirt and stood on the verandah.

The rain has replaced the anklets with jhumura on the feet. Seeing the pouring rain, I noticed that the sky seemed to be tied to the table from inside the grill, just like our life. I woke up as soon as the smell of soil came to my nose.Suddenly I saw a girl walking in the rain bathing in a restless way, the girl reaching out and touching the rain water, putting it on her face, smiling alone, removing the bunch of hair that had come in front of her eyes. A very familiar scene, when it rains, many girls come down the street to see the rain. The scene is familiar, but the girl was not familiar to me.


20200815_092205.jpg
The sun is shining at noon

I was fascinated by the girl and I discovered with great failure that suddenly I missed two or three beats in my heart. I didn't notice how long the girl was drenched in the rain, but the whole time she did a strange magic to me, such a strange magic that I couldn't move a hair from my position.

I don't know who the girl is, where she lives, I don't know how I got so upset with her, I just stood there numb. I was distracted when a woman from the second floor of the front building called out to the girl, "Quick, no, you're so wet, come on now." The girl left. He took me with him. No, not me, he took one of mine.I started seeing water often, on the way to varsity, on the way home. I wondered why the girl I had never seen before was falling in love with me. One day I saw him on my campus, walking alone, in fact I saw him walking alone as long as I saw him.

I watched helplessly as he walked alone, drifting me into a terrible delusion. One morning I woke up to the sound of clouds. The smell of rain was coming to my nose, so after moving around a few times, when I realized that I would not be able to sleep, I put on my glasses and went to the verandah. Jaladhi, I could not have imagined that you would be on the verandah at this time. I understand you like me, the cloudy sky shakes hands.So this morning rain didn't let you stay in bed either. The wind was blowing your hair in the open verandah and I was very jealous of the wind. It seemed, why I was not the wind? Why did I think that today's rain is only for you and me, so I met you like this. Leaning against the grill on the verandah, I looked at the heroine of Meghkavya.


20200813_163723.jpg

Well, have you ever seen me in the sea? I will never be caught in the light of your eyes? One day I saw his ID on Facebook, I could not find him so easily in this world of blue and white, it was possible because he and I were studying in the same varsity. She was a first year student and I was a final year student. I sent him a friend request but got no response for a week.I imagined every day that I would login to Facebook and see that he had accepted my friend's request. My imagination would have been overwhelmed if I had asked him for a text, "How are you Rangana?" A week later, I became his friend. Jaladhi has been online for a very short time, that time is a fixed time every day and I will never miss it.

I tried to chat with him very boldly. Jaladhi is very frugal and most of the time his words would be shot to death. Did he ever realize how many nights I couldn't sleep, thinking of his sad face, seeing my sleepy eyes and messy hair on campus in the morning? I tried to explain the unbridled feelings of my mind to Jaladhi in many ways, but then my mind would break without getting any answer.

Maybe I'm bothering her, maybe she loves someone else. But I can't accept that. In the morning light, the water was often seen on the verandah. I used to stand on my verandah every morning in that hope. Jaladhi would stand calmly with the mass on his railing and think what else. Her hair would fall out in the wind, but she would not notice it. One day I put up such a sad picture of him with a lot of fascination.But as soon as he left the balcony, I thought I had done the right thing, and it was a mistake to take pictures of him like that. When I found him online on Facebook at night, he wrote, "Did you take a picture of me ??" I inboxed the picture nicely. I apologized and apologized many times. In reply, he wrote, Can I? ”I couldn't sleep that night.


20200813_163636.jpg

Is it okay when I get so much joy again? Although I met him a lot on the road or on campus, he was never interested in talking to me. She looked at him hoping to talk, but he didn't talk. One day I saw him sitting on the campus, alone in the halfway house. I sat a short distance away from him, looked back and said "hello". I was thrilled at the indomitable desire to hear his voice, but it was not my destiny.He smiled a little, looked at me once and at his watch once and left. I'm really unworthy of you, right? I feel very bad. With great pride, I know you did not give me the right to be proud of you, yet this pride is in my mind. Tell me what to do, I have fallen in love with you so much! One night two days later, he texted me, "I'm sorry for that day. It was time for my class.

Please don't remember anything. "I replied," Don't say I didn't get hurt. I gave you my phone number, once you could say this on the phone. How bad do you think I am, water? '' He replied, '' I don't have a mobile phone, I don't need one. I live in a different world. Excuse me. Good night. '' I didn't sleep all night that day. I was very angry, I don't know why. I thought, I will tell you everything face to face tomorrow. The boyishness of playing hide and seek is no more.Meet him at the library the next day. I said, "I want to tell you something soon." He paused. "As soon as I know you don't even want to talk to me. However, I have to tell you this today. '' Jaladhi turned his face away. "I love you so much, water." I saw him weeping profusely. Water is surging beyond the boundaries of his Kajal eyes.

I said restlessly, "Please say something." He pressed his lips to his tears, then took out a notebook and a pen from his bag and wrote something. He ran away with the paper in my hand. I looked at the paper and saw three lines, "Dumb, speechless, I am just like a stone in the clouds. You have love, I will cover you with the rain, I will not cover you with this wound." I realized that I could not speak. I further understood that he did not hurt me on purpose.I realized he loved me too. At last I realized that I could not live without water. APPENDIX: A few years later, on a fall afternoon, my nausea is going on with a pen in the paper. At one point, he wrote with a smirk on his face, "You're so rotten, so bad, like a rotten egg." I grinned without writing anything.
He frowned for a moment, then wrote, "Brushing your teeth makes you look like Badar." "So?" "Yes, you look beautiful. He gritted his teeth and laughed, and I saw a cloud of water in the corner of his black eye, and a drop of sunshine from the last afternoon.

Thanks everyone💝
LOVE YOU ALL

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It was some wanderful photography in your post,,thanks for taking part in thediarygame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44