Daily Contest #10: What Are You Doing Today || by @yakspeace

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I'm so delighted to part of this daily contest Titled; what are you doing today. Today happen to be my first time here in this community. Actually a friend dropped the linked of this contest on our group chat then I decided to subscribe to the community and participate in the contest. But before I share with you all what I did today, I want to appreciate @steemhealthcare and @ahyar92 for organizing such contest.

My day was bored today I was at home since morning because of the rain fall I couldn't go out Even though I hard an appointment with my project supervisor by 12pm, but staying indoors alone is very boring. I woke up very late today around 8am because the weather was Cold and it was raining down here in my city. After my meditation I did small exercise in my room since I can't go out for my daily jocking after that I brush my teeth then I took my bath after which I took a cup of coffee.

When I finished taking my coffee the rain was still falling havilly that some one could not go out so I decided to go through my phone but the network was very poor due to the rain fall. Now I was confused on what to do then I remembered that I had game in my phone from there I played the game then I dosed off. I slept and work up around 10am but the rain was still falling all my prayers was for the rain to stop so that I will be able to go to school, but the rain didn't stop at that time then I decided to prepared some food then I ate.

2349033550994_status_68c554d88acf49de885fee168ed57ae1_1.jpg

Around 11:30pm the rain stopped but the sky was still cloudy as if the rain will fall again, I quickly Wear my clothes and went straight to the school to meet my project supervisor but before I reached the software lap he was having a meeting with the head of the department so he asked us to wait for an hour but if we don't see him after an hour we should go home and come back tomorrow by 10am then I decided to stay at the software lab with some of my course mate.

IMG_20210618_141454_873.jpg
My self and @manixatime at the software lab

IMG_20210618_094919_560.jpg

While waiting at the software lab the rain started again.

IMG_20210618_094821_672.jpg

IMG_20210618_094808_597.jpg

The rain fell for two hours before it's stopped. I came back home around 4:30pm then I took my bath after that I ate then went straight to bed the weather is so Cold.

Thank you for going through my post......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49