My favourite exercise contest by @vickydear

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)
Good morning my beautiful steemians in healthcare community inside steemit, l hope all if you are doing well in your daily lives, It is my pleasure to be among those who participate in this interesting contest, and I thanks the admin and moderators of this community for initiating interesting contest like this.

Doing exercise is very important to our health since exercise is the physical activity that we do you improve and strengthen our fitness it is moderately physical activities that we can do for more than just a few minutes to improve our healthy lives.

I like doing aerobic exercise, aerobic as the name implied means with oxygen or in the present of oxygen, so this involved consumption of oxygen,it is very good for health because it speeds up our heart rate breathing and also important to our because it's allowed our heart and lungs to get enough blood and our muscles to work effectively.there are many types of aerobic exercise such as jogging, dancing, biking, jumping robe, swimming, running etc.

My favourite exercise

My favourite exercise are jogging and biking or cycling

IMG_20210708_181438_284_1625799932591.jpg

Me jogging

Jogging
Jogging is an aerobic exercise,it is slower than running and also energytic, doing jogging regularly is very good to my health in that

  • it straightened my muscles and make my bones very strong.

  • it reduces the risk of heart diseases and also blood pressure.

  • it burns body fat and help in weight loss, also improve the functioning of the lungs.

Biking or cycling

IMG_20210708_181217_521_1625799994957.jpg

Me biking

Biking is the used of bicycle inform of transport or use it for exercise, sports and recreation,it can be done on the road, indoors, bike path, or mountain trail.
Biking is my favorite exercise and I also used it when going to places that is not too far to take a car or to walk. Biking is good for my healthy life's because:

  • it straightened my bones and improve my joint mobility.

  • it helps to reduced my depression and anxiety

  • it's reduces inflammation and help in cardiorespiratory.

Conclusion
In order for someone to be fit and healthy he/she needs to be regularly physically active by doing exercise, because exercise help to protect us from serious health diseases heart diseases, mental illness, arthritis and obesity.
Jogging and riding bike is a healthy fun and it is easily fit into our daily routine.
I feel more confident and content when I make jogging and cycling regular part of my healthy life.

I invited these my friends I to join in the contest @yakpeace,@esthyfashion,@beautybb

Cc

@imamalkimas
@mudajuli
@ahyar92
@goodybest
@lidiasteem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your favorite Exercises with us @vickydear, biking is a very good exercise I love it too because it's fun! Your participation is noted. Continue posting your quality contents here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82