📢 Contest Announcement #6 : Tell me about natural remedies/traditional medicines that you often use |Reward Pool :30 STEEM by @udyliciouz

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago
Good evening everyone! to the admins and moderators I greet you! to my fellow contestant well done. It is my pleasure to write about the natural medicine I use in my family please follow along.

IMG_20210722_180552_0.jpg
My natural medicine, scent leaf and bitter leaf enema

The natural medicine I use in my family is scent leaf and bitter leaf plants mixed together and use it as enema.

How to prepare it the enema

  • Cut the bitter leaf and scent leaf together
  • Using mortar and pistle or stone pound both leaves thoroughly together

IMG_20210722_180108_3.jpg

  • After pounding it pour it into a basin and mix it with water then filter it.


    Dosage:
    For adults you can put 10 glasses of water
    For a child below the age of 12 five glasses of water.

    The benefits of bitter leaf and scent leaf enema


    First of all I want to talk about the benefits of bitter leaf

    IMG_20210722_172934.jpg
    Bitter leaf plant

    I use bitter leaf because it helps in cleansing the internal organs of the body. It can be used in treating skin infections like ringworm, eczema and rashes. you just have to rub it on the affected body part twice daily for 5 days and see the amazing results.
    Bitter leaf give quick relief to stomach upsets.
    Just drink a cup of it and get free from stomach problem or put it as enema.

    Benefits of scent leaf

    IMG_20210722_173149.jpg
    Scent leaf

    Scent leaf can be used as food spice because of its aromatic in nature. I use it when cooling jollof rice, stew and in pepper soup. Apart from using it as food spice it is also medicinal. The plant is antibacterial, antifungal and antimalaria. It is also use in treating diarrhoea, repelling mosquito and housefly. The plants can treat and prevent diseases and infections. scent leaf contains iron, calcium, vitamin A etc.

    Why do I combine both leaves as enema?
    Combining in both leaves and used as enema is the fastest way to recover from malaria and typhoid. There are so many benefits of combining the slaves and even using it as a single leaf.

    I will not fail to appreciate #krsuccess for always supporting my post.
    I am inviting my friends @fonexsignature , @manuelhooks and @beewrites to join in this contest.

    My special thanks goes to @goodybest for inviting me to join in this contest and @shc-curator for organizing this great contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @udyliciouz,
Thank you for Participation :)

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75