Contest Entry: Introduce Yourself by @taziba

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

Good day all, I would first like to thank the moderators and admins for organizing this contest and I must say, it is very similar to writing one's achievement one post😂. Below is my entry;

IMG_20210607_123736_8.jpg

My name is Eneghetaziba Ebigoni Ofor, I am a native of Idema in the Ogbia Local Government Area of Bayelsa State. I come from a Christian family of eight and we reside in Calabar, Cross River State. I am a graduate of Topfaith international Secondary School in Uyo, Akwaibom State. I recently just got admission into the University of Calabar where I hope to further my academics as I go to study medicine and specialize in radiology. It's not my ideal course but situations lead to me studying it.

I'm lightskinned and about 5'11ft in height. I'm single and an introvert, phlegmatic to be very precise, something like a quiet livewire. I'm also very passionate about my football. I'm a proud Manchester United fan who never ever misses their games when he has the chance. Sadly, the only language I can speak is English as I wasnt taught my native dialect by my father due to him being too busy at work. Yeah and my favourite person in the world is my elder sister, Obheltaziba Ofor. She's funny, kind but strict and I love her so much🤗. She's also a strong crypto believer like me and we share a similar dream of being able to change the world. Steemit though, is my first major crypto involvement.
My hobbies are playing football, watching football, eating, exploring the world and watching movies. I dislike reading, no matter the book, which is kind of contrary to the fact that I love exploring and the fact that I'm studying medicine , but nonetheless, reading isn't for me.

I dont think theres anymore to know about me because I've exhausted everything, I hope this helps others to know me more in this community. Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation :) @taziba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72