Daily Contest #9 : Share Your Best Smile :) - The Beauty of Smiles

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

Hi all lovely Steemians how ya'll doing? No matter how hard your life is, take a deep breath and SMILE, it's for free!!! ☺️

To @shc-curator you really are a genius in initiating contests in the community this is a beautiful contest. For sure, many steemians would love to participate on this and so here I am dropping my entry too.

"Smile is the best accessory a person could wear. It is contagious because when you smile, the person looking at you smiles too."

received_760852467920699.jpeg

I smile because I have so much to thank for no matter how hard life can be. The air I breath, the love I received from people around me and the gift of life are enough reasons for me to show the world my most beautiful SMILE. It's mine, it's for free and no one can take away that SMILE on my face.

Besides, SMILING everyday is good for our health and well-being. You cannot spend even a single centavo on this and you don't have to exert too much effort.

IMG_20210615_215552.jpg

Benefits of Smiling Everyday

Stress Reliever
A genuine smile and a good laugh can release toxics in our body.

Pain Reliever
It's known that when we are in pain, and someone makes us smile we feel relieve.

Mood Booster
No matter how pissed you are, when you look around and saw something that can make you smile your mood suddenly changes.

Decreases the Risk of Heart Attack
When you smile or when you laugh you are stress free. Your heart is also happy.

Can Make You Look Younger
Yes, it really is because when you smile your face light-up and it's more pleasant to look at.

THOUGHTS

I know life is hard, life is a bit cruel sometimes and we may feel hopeless at times but hey, cheer up!!! This is all part of LIVING. Who else in the world doesn't have problems?. There's NONE!!! So get up, get out and show the world your most beautiful SMILE. You are strong and whatever it is you are facing right now always remember that " everything's gonna be alright ".

Stay Healthy!
@saneunji

@hae-ra @jenny018 @aziel29 I am inviting you to drop your entries too.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @saneunji
Thank you for your participation :)

Hi @ahyar92. Always my pleasure sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63