You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Daily Contest #7 [COMMENT CONTEST] : What Do You Think About Steem Healthcare Community (Reward Pool: 30 STEEM)

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

Daily Contest #7 [COMMENT CONTEST] : What Do You Think About Steem Healthcare Community (Reward Pool: 30 STEEM) by @rose-o

Greetings Steemians I am so glad participating in this contest.
Steem healthcare is one of my favorite communities on this platform they educate us on various health issues and natural ways of treating various illness. Even tho I don't have much idea to share anytime there is a contest on ground, but I go through all the entries so that I would gain more experience about our health.
I invite
@angela-o
@nnamdi-g
@mhizlove
To Take part in this contest
Thanks to the contest organizers
@ahyar92

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97