Daily Contest #4 : Tell me how you take care of your health every day (Reward Pool 15 STEEM)

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

Regards to lovers of healthy life.

It is a pleasure participating in such a wonderful contest, where we share with each other how we take care of our health daily. Maximum regards to @ahyar92 for a mind blowing contest such as this.

  • How do I take care of my health daily?
    There are so many things I do daily so as to stay healthy and not fall sick at all. Few of the things I do to stay healthy includes:
  • I ensure I drink a glass of water immediatly I wake up daily before meal. Based on medical research this helps to rehydrate the body system.
  • Drinking of Lime water immediatly after eating: Lime water is known for it's ability to aid digestion. So as to feel free immediatly few minutes after eating I take lime water for fast digestion.
  • Daily exercise: This one has helped me stay healthy for such a long time. Daily exercise lowers the risk of heart attack, brings about weight loss, enhance strong bones, provides you with stamina ( helps stand firm), and reduced cholesterol level. In a nutshell daily exercise goes a long way.
  • The hospital is too far leaf:
    FB_IMG_16216785344643457.jpg
    in my country the hospital is too far is a leaf that is famous for how medicinal it is. I normally boil the leaf inside a boiling water and afterwards drink the water. It is really medicinal.

IMG_20210522_133626.jpg

A picture of me drinking the boiled hospital is too far mixture

I have shared with you the few steps I take to stay healthy daily.

Thanks.

CC:
@shc-curator
@ahyar92

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @offia66
Thank you for your participation :)

It is my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66