Daily Contest #9 : Share Your Best Smile :) by @obrisgold

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

Me holding my brand new phone wearing smiles on
IMG_20210324_172122.jpg

Me with @zellypearl at work doing what I am known for
IMG_20210420_114718_674.jpg

Another contest again thanks to all the moderators of the #steemhealthcare community, it is great that contest are coming up like this at least it will keep me busy and interact and make new friends.

On this week's contest it's about our best smile, well as for me I don't think I have a best smile, because everyday I do smile In good or bad times. Am a type that even if you are hurting me I will be laughing 🤣🤓🤓 people around me do wonder the type of person I am.

Please we should all try by all means to smile no matter the situation, as it is even good to our health. I remember sometime ago I was down in health and I went to the chemisit to get drugs while entering smile was on my face I too wonder what I was smiling for, but on reaching the young doctor he asked me why I was there I said I was sick and needed drugs to buy.

He said I never looked like a sick man and I ask how? He said with the smiles on my face🤣 he encouraged me to keep smiling that it is also medicinal.

And do you also know that only by just smiling it will prevent you from ageing you will be ever young and you shall live longer on earth

But yeah I also have have my best of best smile, now here it is I have been on this platform for for some months now getting almost to a year and I received the biggest smile from #steemit. I suffered with my old device untill my efforts on steemit paid out I was able to withdraw from my wallet and sell, I was able to add it with the little I had to get me a brand new infinix smart HD phone, which am peacefully using.

The day i got it I had the best smile ever,😃 I at least proved to friends that this platform is damn legit, and am still smiling till this moment 🤓🤓 just as my mom will always say smile more if you want to live long😅.
I am inviting some friends to participate @etiboy56, @evegrace, and @goodnews

By @obrisgold

Thanks for stopping by my blog.

Special thanks to:
@shc-curator
@imamalkimas
@mudajuli
@ahyar92
@goodybest
@lidiasteem

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @obrisgold, Thank you for your participation :)

Thanks @ayhyar92. Am glad I did 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97