Contest #12 : my most preferred exercise

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

good day steemians and distinguished members of the steemithealthcare community. I want to write and tell you about my favorite and most preferred exercise. first of all what is exercise? lets begin from there. exercise is something you do that requires your physical effort, it is also done to sustain and improve you mentally. gives you good health fitness. exercise for most individuals is something tough to do being ignorant of what that only could do for them.

Me racing with ball with my team mates
FB_IMG_16187588632083970.jpg

FB_IMG_16187587036516767.jpg

FB_IMG_16187586886967377.jpg

MY FAVORITE EXERCISE
ever since from childhood I have always love running, recalling when ever my mum sends me on an errand you will always see me running. even in my secondary school I took part in a competition and I took the second position, I will just put my friends into betting that they can't reach me in racing and we will ague till we all place the bet, most times I came out victorious. because of the love I had for running I also find myself playing football so well. when ever am in the football pitch I will play the attacking midfield, am at my best when playing in that wing.

BENEFITS OF RUNNING
I always run, but even me I didn't know I was doing myself good, not until during my physical and health education class in my secondary school, I was thought the importance of running regularly.

  • running burns calories
  • running enables rapid weight loss
  • running frees your joints
  • running makes you look healthy
  • running enables flow of blood.
    to mention but just few.

Me I like running a a lot and I am not sure I can do fine in a day without running I was nicknamed Usenboats as a fast runner. running gives me joy. the joy of knowing that am free, not being tied down to any thing just running. I hope to run someday and earn a living from doing so.

@goodybest, @ahyar92 for this contest am very grateful 🙏

I also invite @etiboy56, @evegrace, and @tomlee to patiscipate 🙏💯❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining in this contest @obrisgold, you know running is an aerobic exercise and it's Health benefits cannot be overstated, but you really got me when you said your peers nickname you Usenboats what is that or do you mean to say Usain Bolt? Anyways we really appreciate your write up, continue publishing your original and quality contents in our community apart from participating in the contest

Yes I mean usain bolt😁🤣, am glad I patiscipate in the contest.
Thanks @goodybest I have heard all your advice, stay safe💯❤️✅

 3 years ago 

You're welcome!

 3 years ago 

Hi @obrisgold
Thank you for your participation in this contest. We are glad you can be a part of us :)

I gladly appreciate being able to engage in this community 😎✅💯❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74