Daily contest #10, review of how my day went. @obrisgold

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

Here are images of me lecturing the young steemian

IMG_20210622_102532_647.jpg

IMG_20210622_102520_055.jpg

IMG_20210622_102257_554.jpg

IMG_20210622_102248_774.jpg

Good day friends my able MOD @ahyar92 and all the contest appraisers @imamalkimas, @mudajuli, @goodybest, @lidiasteem y'all are doing really good, thanks for introducing the weekly contest that keeps us all active and meet and make new friends.

The contest, we where asked to discuss how our day went 😎 my own day is going on well as planned, though a little bit of challenges but never to worry I will pass all that. I got to work quiet early today yeah I had to because am currently working on projects of some university student of which I have to give to them today as I promised.

While on my way to deliver the project to the student I took this shot

IMG_20210618_151013_794.jpg

IMG_20210618_151007_358.jpg

So when I got to work I hurried up finished the project and I also stand in as their delivery man😅 funny right, I had to they promised to pay me for my transport. On my way to the school I passed through a construction site, they where constructing an underground sewage a kind I haven't seen before in the whole city this one is really big and nice. I could have taking a lot of shots to share with you but they was serious restrictions no other person except you are a worker there is allowed to go near.

Saying it's for security reasons, they are some foreigners there and I just guessed they are the ones guides by the security officers. I stood far away and took . Then I went to the school give the finished job to the student head back to work.

At about 12oclock I had a meeting with a young lady who is deeply interested in steemit and will want to know more information about the blog chain, though she registered months ago but had no coach to coach her through was what she said so I volunteered to be her coach from now onwards. I explained to her from A-Z all she need to know about steemit blogchain at her stage.

It was an interesting discussion. Afterwards I was about doing graphic design for a friend, I then discovered my Corel ×7 just crashed it refused working on my PC device I called my engineer to come check it out for me sadly he disappointed me as usual I just had to postpone it for tomorrow.

This images was taken by me at the cafe

IMG_20210622_114629_692.jpg

IMG_20210622_114542_610.jpg

Later on I visited a cafe to check for a friend if she had been given admission to the university of uyo here in my state. And luckily for her she was given the admission, you need to come and hear her screaming for joy the moment I call to tell her the good news😅. That was how my day went hopefully tomorrow will be better. Please guys stay safe and have a pleasant evening. Love y'all ❤️
I also invite @etiboy56, @evegrace, and @imadear to patiscipate in this contest.

I remain @obrisgold

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation :)

Am glad I did participate 🤓👍

 3 years ago 

Hello @obrisgold thank you so much for sharing your day with us, yes you did Noble by helping follow STEEMIANS continue making your quality contents here!

Thanks @goodybest, I will do my best in impacting others. Thanks the your encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40