You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Daily Contest #7 [COMMENT CONTEST] : What Do You Think About Steem Healthcare Community (Reward Pool: 30 STEEM)

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

Hello @steemhealthcare Community and every member of this community. This is my entry for this Daily contest #7 [COMMENT CONTEST]: What Do You Think About Steem Healthcare Community?
My heartfelt appreciation goes to the Admin and Great minds behind the success and progress of this amazing Community.

Dearest Steem Health Care Community,
You are top on my list of all the Communities on Steemit platform since I found you, hence, I won’t stop contributing my quota to you and selling you out. You need all the attention and publicity to be top rated by all your members and other steemit users.

Please, I need you on other social media platforms to achieve this and possibly a group outside Steemit for more interactions.

Your choices of Contests are second to none, they out rightly set me on my toes in as much as they are convenient and I always emerge a better me. You are so flexible with your Contests and Administration.

You keep me active, alert and enthusiastic at the same time ☺️☺️. I have also learnt to appreciate new friends, new people and their culture through you.
You keep me improving and discovering myself, my hygiene and my skills. I love you 😘
You appreciate every of my efforts thus making me want to do better.

Please, I need you to appreciate more members for their inputs especially on the weekly #contests even with the same total reward pools or more.
I must not forget to mention @ahyar92 for his mentions, notifications and for initiating great contests like. You’re amazing, Sir.

I am so grateful to all the Admin @imamalkimas @mudajuli @ahyar92 and @lidiasteem; The Steem Health Care Curators and Moderators, @steemcurator01, @pennsif and @stephenkendal, Thank you all so much and please keep supporting this beautiful community.

I am inviting my friends @gracie20, @beewrites, @solar-star, @judyred @ebunoluwani to come take part in this contest.

3618008C-DE9C-430F-B2B5-A6BCED440E4B.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation :)

Join Discord : https://discord.gg/NnpBEdEu4V

You’re welcome, Sir. Okay, I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98