Daily contest #12 ;My favorite exercises

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

It’s been a while since I last entered a contest in Steem Healthcare so am more than happy to take part in this contest. Thanks to @goodybest for organizing this contest it’s really a nice contest.
And I hope everyone in here is doing just fine.
hoping to see as many entries as possible.

My favorite exercises are jogging and also planking exercise.

0456B32C-D005-486D-B2A1-7EBFDE96E370.jpeg
Source :Google

WHY I LIKE PLANKING EXERCISE
A planking exercise is a simple and effective exercise that helps an individual to build a good boody posture and more strength through out ones entire body.

Benefits of planking exercise ;
The planking exercise strengthens your spine and your abdominal muscles.
-Planking exercise naturally result in a strong posture as the above mentioned organs grow in strength.
-Planking exercise helps you Develop a good posture ,a good posture means you're keeping your bones in a good alignment.

F6B44573-E3FA-45C4-B327-C46D77CDE4FC.jpeg

7C33C4A9-66D0-4306-B487-1C6B519598BA.jpeg
Photo of me doing my jogging exercise.

WHY I LIKE JOGGING EXERCISE
I like jogging exercise because it helps me maintain my body weight ,most especially when I modify my diet.

Benefits of jogging exercise ;
-jogging helps you improve on your heart health and boost your immune system.

  • jogging helps you maintain body flexibility as you age.
    Jogging strengthens your muscles.
    -It also helps you burn calories.
Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @nafisatu for joining in this contest and for sharing your favorite Exercises with us! But please properly source that your first photograph. Thank you!

 3 years ago (edited)

Ok ,thanks
Am having network issues
I will do that as soon as I get a better network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70