My Introduction Post to Steem Healthcare | Powering Up with STEEM Prize I received from Steem Healthcare | THANKING YOU| 100% POWER UP POSTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS OF THE HEALTHCARE COMMUNITY!


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-21 at 11.30.26 PM.jpeg

I took this photo after working out

Hey, this is Nabanita! I am really excited to introduce myself to this Steem Healthcare community. I am a person who tries to put health and wellness in front of anything else. I suffer from a hormonal disorder named "Hypothyroidism" which makes my body calorie sensitive and eventually I tend to gain weight.

Screenshot 2021-06-22 224227.jpg

I have never been health conscious until recently. For the last two years, to keep myself healthy I have been working out and putting effort into my health.

I am a CS graduate, by profession a skilled developer and looking forward to higher studies. My other hobbies include exercise, photography, filmmaking, digital vector art and watching films.

I try to be active throughout the year and I am a regular gym-goer. I love doing weight training. I have been regularly working out since early 2019 and I have continued to do so until recently when I had COVID then again I am bouncing back!

Screenshot 2021-06-29 132254.jpg

The popular saying "Health is wealth" is a universal truth and switching to a healthy lifestyle has been the best medicine to treat my depression, anxiety, low self-esteem and lack of confidence.

IMG_20210123_212533.jpg



MY PARTICIPATION IN THE CONTEST "My Bad Habits"



My first post in the Steem Healthcare community was a participation post for the contest "My Bad Habits". In which, I won the second position and was awarded 15 STEEM by @shc-curator.

I have used that STEEM award to power up my account. I want to thank each and every one of you for finding my post interesting enough to be awarded.

15 STEEM FROM THE PARTICIPATION



Screenshot 2021-06-22 205543.jpg


POWERING UP!


Screenshot 2021-06-22 205654.jpg


MY SP on 18th June 2021



Screenshot 2021-06-22 205920.jpg


It's been more than a month since I have joined Steemit and trying to contribute original good content to the community.

Thanks for stopping by. I really appreciate your support.

PEACE AND STEEM ON! <3

Sort:  

You are so cute and Pretty

Thank you 😇

Cuteness overload 😎😁. you are welcome to the steemit health care community. Am glad to have you on board ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66