You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Daily Contest #7 [COMMENT CONTEST] : What Do You Think About Steem Healthcare Community (Reward Pool: 30 STEEM)

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians, am happy to be part of this contest: What do you think about Steem healthcare community?

Steem Healthcare community is a necessity. We all know "Health is Wealth", if we are not healthy, being an active steemian will not be possible as our health will take more of our attention.

Here in steem Healthcare community, we get information on health which when practicalized is of great benefit to us. This information too comes from different people of different backgrounds.

This community too provides opportunity to healthcare practitioners to educate others on certain health issues, which I have personally benefitted from.

Another thing I appreciate about this community is the daily contests which keeps us busy. With this community, one can't be an inactive steemian because there are enough activities to participate on.

As a health practitioner, I'll gladly recommend this community so my friends can benefit from it and stay healthy for me. So I invite @esthyfashion @ngoenyi @ejwilliams @benton3 @madilyn02 @beautybb to participate in this contest.

Thank you @imamalkimas @mudajuli, @ahyar92 @lidiasteem I appreciate you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01