You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for The Communities of the Month Support Program

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

thank you for sharing a post that is very useful for me, and I am happy I want to talk about this amazing steemhealthcare community, I am very interested in this community because I can share useful content, especially health problems and natural resources it must be very useful for people who see posts in the steemhealthcare community, and I hope this community continues to advance and become a gathering place for steem platform users, thank you very much to the founder of this community and also the management of this community, greetings from me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We are also very grateful for your interest in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28