Daily content 10 #what are you doing today

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

Every morning when I wake up from bed I sweep my house and my surroundings because a clean environment makes me feel comfortable. A clean environment attracts people around because nobody wants to mingle with a dirty person. Untidy environment exposes one to health Harvard because a dirty environment breeds mosquitoes which causes malaria sickness. A dirty environment breeds flies, rat e.t.c which can contaminate our food and water causing us an ill health. Dangerous objects that lay carelessly on the floor will be removed when the surrounding is swept. Cleanliness is nearest to Godliness so it really pays to be clean always.
IMG_20210622_064558.jpg
IMG_20210622_064558.jpg

This is my neighbours compound,he has a small local apparatus for gymnastic activities. 

IMG_20210622_070503_611.jpg
I do go there every morning to do my morning exercise because morning exercise energizes the body and makes me more concentrated in my day to day activities. As a student, this morning exercise helps to boost my intellectual and cognitive ability to learn faster. Morning exercise deepens my retentive, knowledge capacity and help to increase my academic performance positively. Morning exercise boosts the cortisol hormone by keeping the body awake and active besides the normal time the body is meant to be weak. This morning exercise keeps my body agile and active during the day activities. I do morning exercise in order to reduce belly fat and also to reduce excess weight in my body. Early morning exercise helps in proper circulation of blood and oxygen round the body. I advise you all in this community to always participate in morning exercise in order to keep your body fit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation :)

Am glad to join sir.....thank u for welcoming me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26