Contest Announment#4 Your Bad Habit For Health//Bag Habit For My Health@linteg

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

Hello everyone at Steemit,is good been here again and am grateful for this wonderful opportunity given to me to be part of this contest all thanks goes to @imamakiamian,@mudajuli and @ahijar92 .

Today I will be taking on bad habit to health but before I proceed I would to share what health is

    “ Health Is Wealth "                         

The gift a man can ever ask for is good health, health is very essential as it determine your life sperm. We should always make sure our wealth are in good condition "
So as I proceed I will tell us my bad habit concerning health which is
“ Rest "

Source


Since when I gain admission till now I have been addicted to this habit of which am working my way out to stop. We all know how school life can be before adding other aspect of my life like church activities and business.
It really been hard for me to create a proper time to rest.

Benefits Of Good Rest
“ According to National Sleep Foundation average adult should get between seven to nine 9 hours sleep every night "
The benefits of good rest includes :
a)Balance of blood sugar : having a good night rest helps your glucose to drop.
b) It improves Athlentic Ability : it set ones up for a better performance of work.
C) It sharping brain function : it increases higher concentration and productivity.
b)Boast immune system : quickens the white blood cell to fight against bacteria that can need to sickness.
e) is Good rest helps to propare ones emotion against the day challenge ones tend to have negative reactions to challenges which sleep is cut.

Effect Of Not Resting As Supposed
a)It will be difficult for your body to respond to cell need and blood sugar level.
b)Once cell can't be powerful enough to fight against bacteria, which could cause you to get sick often
c )It will be difficult for ones brain to store memories.
d) It causes loss of energy and adequate mucles repair

How To Change My habit
Reshudule my daily activities and making sure I have at least minimum of 9 hours rest every night and if not able to achieve that then take out time to rest during the day.
Rest is very essential so we should not joke with it for any reason or what so never @linteg cares.
Thanks for taking your time to read my post

Sort:  

That is really a bad habit from your image. And you have promised to change. Thanks.

Yes na

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86