📢 Daily Contest #8 : Introduce Yourself (Reward Pool 15 STEEM) + Bonus! (Get a Verification Badge ✅)

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

Hi.... steemit friends,

Before I start this #8 contest let me write a thank you to several parties in this community, #Steem Healthcare who in doing the work of the team members who have put forth a lot of good and also amazing ideas to create quality posts in a great community Thank you to the Admin Founders @imamalkimas and @mudajuli, as well as the Moderators @ahyar92 and @lidiasteem who have spent a lot of time in developing this community well and full of very high direction and discipline until now, and will continue to develop well and will continue to progress until one day.

IMG20210606231414.jpg

Hello.....friends of #SteemHealthcare,

let me introduce myself, I am

Name: Musliadi is often called Adi, and when in steemit I have another name with the name of the online account sata @lingkar-photo.
Address: I come from Aceh, Indonesia. To be precise, I am in the city of Lhokseumawe, which is still a relatively small city compared to the city of friends out there.
Occupation: I no longer work, and I wrote a little about the work I was engaged in from 2008 to 2018 when I worked for a private company in the city of lhokseumawe ASTRA, and in 2019-2021 at a Sharia Bank located in the city of lhokseumawe. and so far I've been unemployed. and active in steemit from 2021-february-20.
Status: I already have a small family who has a kind wife, and has 3 sons who are dashing and handsome.

Those are some of the things that I wrote for my friends, all of them will be more familiar and can also greet me with various things well, and I can also get to know all of my friends well because of this extraordinary contest.

I am very happy to be in this community which, this community always invites me to do very good things in making posts and also in several other things such as greeting each other friends out there that I don't really know about, as long as I'm in In this #SteemHealthcare community I have started to know a lot of great people whose names I didn't recognize before, and I can also learn a lot in this community especially. I will be very happy if we in this community are always greeted regardless of race and ethnicity, as long as we are still in this multicultural work we must take care of each other and support the work we are doing at this time, in writing the steemit blogchain which is very extraordinary. precious to me for now, and I feel very late to know steemit, but even if I know steemit maybe I will not meet some people I only know and spa through community discordt. this is my little story about the community, hopefully friends and friends out there will be happy and we can exchange insights and good ideas in developing our account and this community especially.

in this contest I will invite some new usernames, to be able to join and become the #SteemHealthcare family, namely: @ziaulsteem, @iamrical, @rainbow-steem.

To make it easier for my friends to see the contest, I've attached a link to this contest (https://steemit.com/hive-140766/@shc-curator/daily-contest-8-introduce-yourself-reward-pool-15-steem-bonus-get-a-verification-badge)

Best Regards By @lingkar-photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50