CONTEST #4 || My Way To Maintain Health Every Day

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu.

How are you health friends #SteemHealtcare, this extraordinary day I want to take part in this very simple contest, but what I see here is not in terms of the contest which, what makes me interesting is the presentation of the title of the contest which is not necessarily thought of by the author himself .

My gratitude goes to the very good contest organizers and I am sure that it will be successful for this great community, and I would like to thank some amazing Liders who have worked well and are neatly organized, Thanks to Admin Founders @imamalkimas, @mudajuli and Moderators indonesia @ahyar92, @lidiasteem. because of the very good ideas and thoughts, a simple title was created but we forgot how our health would be if there was no community.

CONTEST TITLE

"Tell me how you keep yourself healthy every day"

There are several ways I can maintain my health every day, but I will tell you a little about basic health, maybe friends have also done it earlier than I am at this time.

masjid-shubuh.jpg
Source

Every morning at 05.00 I wake up to do the dawn prayers, which is at dawn that is our health that we must protect, and not only that by getting up at dawn and before we do other activities we are better off praying and after that we drink as much hot water as we really do, because Warm water is very important in our bodies in the morning the benefits of warm water I show below:

IMG20210522213639.jpg


IMG20210522213659.jpg

Some of the benefits of drinking warm water every morning
Lose weight
Smooth Digestive Tract in the Body
Neutralize Toxins In Our Body
Prevent premature aging
Smooth Body Circulation
Blood circulation in the body
Prevent Dehydration in the body
Here are some of the benefits of warm water, besides this, I also do a little exercise in the morning at dawn, after praying, I try jogging to get rid of a little sweat that is in the body and we must replace it with the water we drank earlier, in order to open the pores in our bodies so that we avoid disease attacks in our own bodies.

images.jpg
source

From regular morning exercise, we will get some of the benefits that we will get for the health of our bodies, among others;

Makes our hearts better and neutralizes our anger by frequently breathing fresh air in the rice during the day
Make our stamina which is tired in day-to-day activities and will be even better
Neutralize our improper and irregular eating patterns
Makes us sleep faster and sleep more deeply because the blood cycle is smooth
Makes us focus on various things pwork or other things
Maintaining the stability of our blood prevents us from having an easy stroke, or high blood pressure

Thus I take care of my health every day, because we don't know when we will get sick and when we are healthy by taking care of our health, from now on we have made ourselves healthy and will get used to it in any circumstances and whatever the atmosphere and weather in our country is uncertain coupled with the virus that is It is still there now and the government is still busy with a very worrying situation for the whole country, so with that, let's protect our health from the smallest first, because if the smallest we don't take care of it how can we do something even bigger, because of the price. from health is very expensive, and if it is not healthy don't hope that we will be healthy again when that time arrives.

This is how I take care of my health a little, hopefully friends can take a little wisdom and I can also learn more from what I've been doing right now, hopefully I will take care of my health not only in this contest but actually, because Salaing to maintain and remind us is a form of concern for all of us, greetings to the success of the #StemmHealtcare community, to be more advanced and successful for the whole world and all outside communities, many of whom have not been touched by being aware of their own health.


Best Regards
bY @lingkar-photo


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Terimakasih atas partisipasinya :)

 3 years ago 

Sama sama saudara @ahyar92

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66