Benefits Of Pomegranate And Pomegranate Leaves For Herbal Health

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

How are you all ... next time I will write a little from Pomegranate Fruits and Leaves, which we always hear and also see from previous people, where previous people always did and ate various plants that had great benefits, especially those I will write about. in my simple blog.

Before I explain the two of the Fruits and Leaves, I will write down a few of the benefits of this Pomegranate Leaves.


IMG_20210401_142539.jpg

Pomegranate Fruit And Pomegranate Leaves

ORIGINAL PHOTO | @lingkar-photo


Pomegranate is a fruit that we often know and see, we also eat it by sharing our ways to enjoy this one fruit, where this fruit besides having the benefit of preventing diseases that we often hear in general, namely malaria, and also maintaining Our immune system often drops due to lack of food intake as well as vitamins in our bodies which always decrease when we feel tired and spend a lot of extra energy while working. This pomegranate can help neutralize the two types of diseases that we hear and have tasted. Here I will tell you a little of my own experience, this happened a long time ago when I was still working extra hard and forgot about my health and lack of concern for food that I always eat late.


IMG_20210401_142517.jpg

Pomegranate Fruit And Pomegranate Leaves

ORIGINAL PHOTO | @lingkar-photo


Illustration of my own disease problem.

I am having a problem with my diet, which the Doctor said when I entered Rs. There I was explained about the importance of a healthy diet and a balanced nutritional intake, where the doctor also advised me to be able to consume or eat pomegranates in a month at least 5 or 10 pieces, and if not pomegranate juice, but it's all just to add a little calorie in the body which is reduced when the diet is not well maintained. And that is my own experience I write on my blog.


IMG_20210401_142549.jpg

Pomegranate Fruit And Pomegranate Leaves

ORIGINAL PHOTO | @lingkar-photo


And the benefits of pomegranate leaves are, pomegranate leaves can prevent diarrhea, which diarrhea will occur if the diet and vitamins in the body are drastically reduced, in other words, vitamins for endurance are very important for health, and also for maintaining an empty stomach. in that case pomegranate leaves are very powerful to neutralize toxins in our diet, so let's protect our bodies with plant fruit and leaves that we can benefit from for health without having to consume drugs that have also been tested by doctors. but healthy life and herbs more hygienic. thank you, this is the only content of my simple blong, hopefully it will be of benefit to me and also to all who love the health of the body.

So for today I write a little input and experiences that I had at that time. I hope my friends and I can take a little lesson and hikamah for our own health. A healthy life is Islamic life and clean from things that make us sick.


Regards.
By lingkar-photo.


Model photoNatural health with herbs
Locationaceh,indonesia
CameraSmartphone + macrolens
Photographer@lingkar-photo

ORIGINAL PHOTO | @lingkar-photo


Sort:  

very well elaborated post. I upvoted
follow me @mileycohen
new here

This is not pomegranate. This is guava.

Ivermectin is a broad-spectrum antiparasitic agent on the WHO list of essential medicines as a treatment for many parasitic diseases. It treats onchocerciasis (river blindness), strongyloidiasis, and other soil-borne helminth infections. I have recently noticed that I have started to have health problems, which is why I need a set of medications, including ivermectin. I decided to buy medication from a popular online store iherb value 60 https://herb-promo.com/en/. There are a lot of promotions on iHerb. Thus, you should always be aware of new offers on the company's official website. After all, special offers are limited in time, so do not miss the opportunity to save money. Many products can be purchased in this way at very favorable prices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47