📢 Daily Contest #9 : Share Your Best Smile :) || Smile of Victory

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

For me smiling is my love language to everyone around me. I always believe that you can never go wrong with a smile.

Good day Steem Healthcare! Today I will participate in the "Share Your Best Smile" Contest organized by @shc-curator .

26685717_1589145431161865_3094111333595384354_o.jpg

The Best Smile of me, that I think, that was captured was during our College Graduation Pictorial (Photo above). During this time I am very happy because I finally graduated college and all my hardship and sacrifices are all paid.

Before the pictorial, the studio gave us a free hair and make-up because this is included in their package. I only asked for a light make-up since I want my picture to be natural.

As the photographer took the photos and the flash blinded my eyes I am reminded of the times I am having a hard time studying in college. On how I barely got into the college that I want. On how many times I cried because of low scores and failed exams. I think of those sleepless nights that I spent trying to catch up on deadlines and projects. College has never been easy and just a walk in the park, it is a roller coaster ride!

RED_3903.jpg

My college squad who never fail to make me feel special and loved.

But I made it because of my family and friends who continuously, until now, supports me. They never fail to make me smile and laugh. A good support system beside you will surely make you succeed in life.

My dear friends, we shall not forget to give smile to the world. Smiling & laughing can give many benefits to our health, it can improve our mood and the mood of the people around us because smiling releases endorphins which helps a person happier. It can also eases pain and reliefs stress from any stressors that we are thinking or feeling physically, it can also make you look younger than your true age. Most especially, smiling can build relationship stronger.

RED_3928.jpg

RED_3966.jpg

Here is a smile of victory!

The world has so much negativity and problems already and one sincere smile can never go wrong in so many and all ways. Let's spread love, kindness and smile!

I would like to invite my friends @umme @jenesa @aprilmaireyuan & @umbayangelica12 to join this contest.
That's all for today, thank you for reading my blog! Smile on :) Steem on!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @keyryalle
Thank you for your participation :)

Thank you so much @ahyar92 .

Wow, que hermosa... Exitos y suerte...

Pretty my friend.

You too my friend 😍

I love your smile @keyryalle

Thank you so much @ijelady .

You are welcome @keyryalle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73