Daily Contest #8: Introduce Yourself Entry :@Kennethlafred

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

Polish_20210528_132704730.jpg
Wow am happy to be among the daily contestant of introduction to steem health care,I heard the contest will be ending today, So I decided to make my entry.
First of all I invite my friends and love one to join in the contest

@ezematthew
@kenpro
@eze5265

BIOGRAPHY

my name is Kenneth onyedikachi Alfred
Am a citizen of Nigeria, I'm a student of enugu state university of science and technology, am studying applied microbiology am a bald head man

HOBBIES

I love writing quotes, deep Inside Me My quotes soothes my spirit and regenerates my weaken body,And gives me hope For better days ahead, one of my favorite quotes Is:

"your ability to withstand intimidation makes you a man without limitations"
_Kenneth o. Alfred

And also I love playing football, am a fan of Barcelona
I promise to add value to steem health care center.
With this few presented words I conclude the summary of my introduction
Not forgetting I love bald head lol.
@whitestallion @campusconnect @focusnow @ngonyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank You for participation :)

But, Check the rules

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86