# # INTRODUCE YOURSELF CONTEST MENTORED BY @ STEEMHEALTHCARE ||BY @joycebubblesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210607_004919.jpg
Good day great #steemhealthcare members, I am so happy to have finally become a member of this great family which have so many resourceful attributes, and apologise whole heartedly for the late posting truth be told it haven't been easy for me aswell I have been ignorant of the verification process but I thank God for his Grace.

ABOUT ME

IMG_20210426_165511.jpg

I'm Uzoanya Joyce Chinazam from Abia State precisely Umuahia South Local Government Area, Nigeria. Am fair in complexion, average height(tall), very funny, brown colour hair(golden hair) white eyes, a little hairy aswell have white nails, pointed nose, and a very nice shape as you can see in the picture uuhhmmm... Imagine how beautifuly she's made, very simple and productive at all times. I believe in hardwork.. And I make sure I achieve that purpose... Aswell I admirer honesty and transparency a lot that is No1 thing I look out in my friends

ABOUT MY EDUCATION

IMG_20210429_173243.jpg

I'm an undergraduate of Mass Communication(BSC) in ALEX EKWUEME FEDERAL UNIVERSITY NDUFU ALIKE, IKWO in Ebonyi State Nigeria. Actually am the last out of 3 kids of my parent's, we are a boy and two girls which the boy is the most senior of us while am the last and the sweetest part of it is that we were all born in the month of March isn't it amazing? My big bro is 17th, sister 6th and me march 27th even though my this years birthday was on a sick bed.

IMG_20210415_134201.jpg

MY HOBBIES.

IMG_20210415_170012.jpg

I enjoy doing things like listening to music, dancing, singing, i enjoy modelling and love animals (pets) as a matter of fact my future home must be filled with pets. Currently, I do modeling (part models) and I believe you know more about part models... I will be showing you most of my modelling pictures incase you will be needing a model for anything 😊😊
I aswell love to see action movies and funny cartoons 😆😆😆😆 am big to be watching that right? guess what🤔🤔 I have this habit of taking a lot of cheese ball and chocolates 😂😂😂... I love music with vibes though.. 😁😁😁.... Ohhh I forgot to mention this...
😂😂 I play a lot... And I love stories...

Invitations :

Am hereby, inviting my friends to come and join hand to push this great community to the next level..
@kadosh2340
@davchi
@ladyofpolicy

#CONCLUSION
I'm feeling so happy to have finally become a member of this exciting and life changing community of STEEMHEALTHCARE where
we will possibly get answers to our day to day health solutions, corrections and good healthy tips... still remains very grateful for being given the opportunity to work with #steemhealthcare community.. You can follow me @joycebubble.

Sort:  

Nice to know you are from Nigeria. I am now following you, please follow me back. Cheers to growth

Okay

I just subscribed to the Community @joycebubble

Woooww thank you Sir

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating :) , I have verified you :)

I have gotten one new member in the group.. @KADOSH2430 is his name...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25