📢 Daily Contest #9 : Share Your Best Smile :) (Reward Pool 15 STEEM)

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

Hello great evening everyone especially to the members of the #SteemHealthcare community. This is me again @jenny018 from the Philippines barging again for my entry on the contest.

Smile is the best weapon that you can possibly give to anyone.

"As they say smile to everyone and the whole world will smiles back at you".

IMG_20210615_210248_.jpeg

The global pandemic has affected so much human lives and even suffered for the great lost of love one's but inspite everything that happened we still look to the brighter side and learn to continue with positivity that everything happens for a reason. It's not easy to be happy most especially when your in sorrow or pain but I guess a warm smile can change and do a lot to everyone.

IMG_20210615_210338_.jpeg

"A smile can be a great therapy to wounded hearts and with your warm smile it can boost someone's mood and lighten one's burden."

I guess I'll just ended it with a quote from Unknown "Smiling is the best way to face every problem, to crush every fear and to hide every pain."
Though a lot of obstacles and problems we encountered in life one of the best weapon can kill it all is to smile and then face the problem with arms wide open for sure with great energy and positivity nothing is possible to be resolved.

https://www.keepinspiring.me/quotes-about-smiling/ SOURCE

Thank you so much @shc-curator for such a wonderful contest highly commended to everyone especially to my friend @rosa2021, @rhose21, @aziel29 and to my brother @dinoboy27 and my daughter @enajerye to join the fun.
Good day and God bless!!!

Always,
Lala @jenny18

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @jenny018
Thank you for your participation :)

My pleasure to be here and joining your contest Sir.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53