📢 Contest Announcement #4 : YOUR BAD HABITS FOR HEALTH |Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

Well good evening fellow #SteemHealthcare members and hoping that my entry is still valid for the contest on #Yourbadhabitsforhealth which is wonderfully initiated by @shc-curator. I did try to send in my entry for I really have lots of bad habits that up to know I still do practice but I guess I'll just drop the top of them all.

First is being addicted with soda or softdrinks which I think is really hard for me to resist this habit of mine. Everytime I eat my meal on breakfast, lunch or dinner I often ended buying a can of soda for which I think the softdrink will make my meal complete and I'm full already when I have it.
I know soft drinks are not good for health because of high in sugar content which leads to weight gain or even worse is type 2 diabetes and cancer. I know for a fact that it has no nutritional value but for me it's just hard to resist as much as I tried to lessen the intake of soft drink now and concentrate more on drinking water.
USER_SCOPED_TEMP_DATA_ec16c2d08b6a42c1a5d6d6b44317fff3195f495ea3d2306e2fbcc25b435505c1.jpeg

Second, the habit of eating too much or over eating especially more carbohydrates content.
This is what we practice often especially employees who work in BPO or Business Processing Outsourcing Companies they love to eat pizza's the bigger the better as you can see on the picture. It is really tasty and yummy but we all know that eating too much is not good for health also as it will lead to obesity and overdo eating of carbo can lead to blood sugar will get high and it is unhealthy to gain more weight than what is exactly for you.

As they say, staying fit physically can help you stay emotionally fit because it can help boost your confidence and give you enough great feeling . If your eating the right food for your body it can give you strong body and can help you to cope up with stress and fight against illness.
So better start now, live and eat healthy because health is wealth.

That would be all for today. Great weekend ahead.
I'll invite my friends @fruityapple00, @hae-ra and @rosa2021 to do their part.

Thank you

Lala @jenny018

Sort:  

ate lalah, lami jud ang pizza,, temptation, 😋😋😋😋

Mao gyud dae lisud balibaran..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60